Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

The Chronicles of Narnia Complete 7-Book Collection with Bonus Book: Boxen

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


This collection contains all seven books in the classic fantasy series The Chronicles of Narnia without art, to appeal to older readers. This special ebook edition includes an introduction by C. S. Lewis's stepson, Douglas Gresham, and full text and art for Lewis's very first work—Boxen!

Experience C. S. Lewis's The Chronicles of Narnia in its entirety—The Magician's Nephew; The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe; The Horse and His Boy; Prince Caspian; The Voyage of the Dawn Treader; The Silver Chair; and The Last Battle. This bundle comes with a special introduction by Douglas Gresham, C. S. Lewis's stepson, for a behind-the-scenes look at Lewis while he was writing the book.

The Chronicles of Narnia has become part of the canon of classic literature, drawing readers of all ages into magical lands with unforgettable characters for over sixty years. Epic battles between good and evil, fantastic creatures, betrayals, heroic deeds, and friendships won and lost all come together in this unforgettable world.

And then discover the world before Narnia with Boxen, a collection of stories written by C. S. Lewis and his brother when they were children, with the authors' own delightful illustrations. For every reader who has been captivated by the magic of Narnia, Boxen will open a window to another enchanted land and offer the first glimmer of C. S. Lewis's amazing creativity.

Customer Reviews

Fantasy at its best

This review is for the actual BOOKS, not the format or price. I personally love reading real books not books on electronic devices.

The Chronicles of Narnia were the first high fantasy books I had ever read. I first read them when I was ten and now I'm a teenager and I still read them over and over. I love the stories of good vs. evil and also the parallels to the Bible. C. S. Lewis was an incredible writer, and now, because of him and his friend Tolkien, the writing in newer books annoys me so bad. Ever since reading these books I have loved fantasy (well only Lewis and Tolkien's books). The Chronicles of Narnia are classic books that everybody should read.


These are some good books they are based on god,satin,and heavin

Love this series!

This series is probably the best for those learning about Christ or those who want more out of their Christian’s belief!

The Chronicles of Narnia Complete 7-Book Collection with Bonus Book: Boxen
View in iTunes
  • $29.99
  • Level: Third Grade
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Classics
  • Published: Nov 05, 2013
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Print Length: 2300 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings