Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Conjuring Royals

Godly Games (Web of Hearts #22)

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


“Magee will steal your heart, imagination and breath with each engaging story she pens.”

The shadowy realm of Esterious has survived its fare share of dangers. The threat haunting the Blakeshire palace now is far from realized, and tragically lethal. A royal has fallen, and a princess is left to battle the dark gods laying claim to a mortal throne. Zander, Drake’s faithful regent, must face the impossible: his own past, to rectify the path of the war. 

Gods, witches and soothsayers will bow to him before his last breath. He vows it. 

Special note to the reader: This Novel is part of the  “Web of Hearts and Souls Stratosphere.” The series can be read INDEPENDANTLY or TOGETHER. Each series contains its own themes, settings, and overall vibe. Together they reveal an interworking network of characters and conflicts. 

COMBINED WEB OF HEARTS AND SOULS READING ORDER: Genre Young Adult Fantasy Insight, Embody, Image, Whispers of the Damned, Witness, Vital, Vindicate, Synergy, Enflame, Redefined, Rivulet, Imperial, Blakeshire, Derive, Emanate, Exaltation, Disavow, The Witches, Revolt, Scorched Souls, Fractured Thrones, Conjuring Royals (Drake’s Book).

*If you are a fan of Adult Paranormal Edge (Season 1&2) can be read with the Web of Hearts, before of after Exaltation--the stories share the same characters. Season 3 can be read after Scorched Souls. 

INSIGHT READING ORDER: Insight, Embody, Image, Vital, Vindicate, Enflame, Rivulet, Imperial, Blakeshire (Drake's Story), Emanate, Exaltation, Disavow, Fractured Thrones, and Conjuring Royals (Drakes Book)

SEE READING ORDER: Whispers of the Damned, Witness of a Broken Heart, Synergy of Souls, Redefined Love Affair, Derive (Aden's Beginning), A Lovers Revolt, Scorched Souls.

EDGE SERIES READING ORDER: genre New Adult Contemporary Fantasy: Alphas Rise, Dark Lure, Sacred Betrayal, Risen Lovers, Fall of Kings, Queens Rise, Stolen Son, Disloyal Souls, Aftermath.

CONTEMPORARY NOVELS:  Young Blood, Wild Heart (Stand alone novels – any reading order applies):
Deploy, Disengage, Impulsion, and Friction. 

Conjuring Royals
View in iTunes
  • $3.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Fantasy
  • Published: May 09, 2017
  • Publisher: Young Blood, Wild Heart
  • Seller: Jamie Magee
  • Print Length: 333 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.