Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download


Book 3, Farraday Country

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


Welcome to Farraday Country, set in cattle-ranching west Texas, with all the friends, family and fun that fans have come to expect from USA TODAY Bestselling Author Chris Keniston.  

Having a special way with horses since childhood, Connor Farraday has always wanted to establish his own stable. Hard, dangerous work in the oil fields earned him the money to purchase the land his neighbor once promised him. But when he returns home, he finds an unexpected development that may jeopardize his dream—and his heart.

Top in her field, Catherine Hammond is juggling a demanding legal career and raising a young daughter with PTSD. After suddenly losing her grandfather, Catherine returns to his West Texas ranch to settle his affairs. Little does she know the impact that kindness and friendship shown by the small town, and a certain cowboy, will have on her daughter—and her.

Praise for the Farraday Series:

"Loved it. Fast moving and fun." Jodi Thomas, New York Times Bestselling Author on ETHAN

"My kind of read! Spend an afternoon with a great romance story, a feisty heroine, and one unforgettable hero." Lindsay McKenna, New York Times Bestselling Author on ADAM

"Chris Keniston gives us a world you'll never want to leave." Emily March, New York Times Bestselling Author of Eternity Springs series on FARRADAY COUNTRY SERIES

More Books in the Farraday Country Series:
Adam – Book 1
Brooks – Book 2
Connor – Book 3
Declan – Book 4
Ethan – Book 5
Finn – Book 6
Grace – Book 7
Hannah - Book 8
Ian - Book 9 - Coming 2017
Jamison - Book 10 - Coming 2017

Find more on Chris and her other books at

Fans of: small town romance, 7 brides for 7 brothers, Texas cowboys romance, dog lovers, Jodi Thomas, Emily March and the Eternity Springs series, the carsons of mustang creek, cedar cove novels, debbie macomber, linda lael miller, sweet contemporary romance, clean and wholesome romance, Rancher romance, West Texas stories, family sagas, romance series, runaway brides, and hallmark movies should enjoy Adam in the Farraday Country Series

Customer Reviews


So love this new series Chris has started. Connor and Catherine are wonderful. Stacey is such a sweet little girl who needs help and Connor is just person to give it to her. This is a great read. Recommend it to everyone.

Absolutely loved it!

For years, Connor had been working and saving to buy Ralph's land. When he is finally ready, is it too late? Ralph has passed on, and his granddaughter, Catherine, inherited the land. She goes there with her daughter, Stacy. As they all get to know each other, Connor finds himself drawn to both of them, but especially Stacy. He feels he can help her. Can he and will Catherine approve? Can they find more than a shared interest in the land? This was a great story, and kep me hooked. I won't lie, I had to grab a kleenex or two! Absolutey loved it!

Farraday Country Series a Winner!

Connor, the cowboy, and Stacey, the little girl, and the horses! What an awesome part of this story! I have to say Connor's book is my favorite to date in this series. Animal therapy gives hope to so many. Stacey's mom, Catherine brings another dimension to the story--love for her daughter and making the tough decisions. Connor and Catherine's story--a sweet romance grows and blooms amongst family and friends. Connor and Catherine get all their dreams come true!

Other Books in This Series

View in iTunes
  • $3.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Contemporary
  • Published: May 30, 2016
  • Publisher: Indie House Publishing
  • Seller: Indie House Publishing
  • Print Length: 203 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 3, Farraday Country
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings