Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Courtlight Series Boxed Set (Books 7, 8, & 9)

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


The third and hotly anticipated combination set of Courtlight Series books (Books 7-9), continues the story of a fantasy series that every fan of Throne of Glass and the Selection series needs to read!

This three-novel boxed set continues the adventures of Ciardis Weathervane, a girl with no future, and Sebastian Algardis, the prince heir she loves. Ciardis and Sebastian were never meant to break the chains binding his powers or upend the imperial courts, now they're ready to shatter an empire.

This boxed set contains the third set of three books in the Courtlight series.

Sworn To Vengeance The Emperor of Algardis has given Ciardis Weathervane an ultimatum – find the collar of Diarmis or die trying. As she journeys to the farthest reaches of the empire and faces a city the empire long-ago abandoned, Ciardis must do more than infiltrate a city of the undead, she must help Sebastian face a tribunal with one accusation – his bloodline crime’s.

Sworn To Sovereignty Vana Cloudbreaker, the assassin that no foe can stop, has been defeated. Or so Ciardis thought. Upon returning to the capital city, Ciardis finds that nothing is as she left it – the revolution has begun and the rumbles of an imposter emperor are sweeping through the ranks of noble and commoner alike. She may have returned triumphant, but on far more uneven ground.

Sworn To War The city is in turmoil and the Emperor of Algardis is out for blood – theirs. Ciardis Weathervane, Thanar, and Sebastian Algardis are forced to face the man who one of them calls blood and kill before they themselves are killed. Can they defeat the man and the god in one blow?

You'll never find a set of books more exhilarating than the Courtlight series, its time for your next fix in the fantasy world that has readers riveted!

Customer Reviews

Fantastic series!

These books are fantastic! I love this is one of my favorites! You will easily fall in love with these characters! :)

My favorite new series

I have read and reread every book in this series! Could not put them down. Each one is even better then the last. The characters are so amazingly well written that you even feel for the bad ones! Love having three books at once!

Courtlight Series Boxed Set (Books 7, 8, &  9)
View in iTunes
  • $9.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Fantasy
  • Published: Mar 03, 2017
  • Publisher: Terah Edun
  • Seller: Draft2Digital, LLC
  • Print Length: 827 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.5 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings