Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download


Havenwood Falls - (A Havenwood Falls Novella)

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


Some secrets can’t be forgiven.

Graysin Ravenal hasn’t seen her sister in years, but when she learns Jenni has mysteriously died in a library fire, she leaves her upscale beach community for the mountains of Colorado in search of answers. She needs a job, and Havenwood Falls happens to need an interior designer for the new library. The last thing she needs, though, is to fall for the dark and sexy Everett Weston, aka her new boss.

Their undeniable mutual attraction aside, keeping their relationship professional proves impossible as their lives collide in more ways than one.

Graysin finds herself immersed in a world heavily guarded by secrets and lies—a world Everett seems to know quite well, making him her only hope in finding the answers she seeks. As they work together to unlock the mystery surrounding Jenni’s death, their ever-increasing passion must be denied, no matter what their hearts say. Because the story they’re thrown into is one of desire and danger that not only uncovers a centuries old secret that could destroy the town, but also reveals the darkness of Graysin’s family’s past—a darkness that changes her life forever. And some secrets just can’t be forgiven.

Welcome to the secluded mountain town of Havenwood Falls, home to sexy men, strong women, and neighbors who bite. Discover supernatural mystery, thrills, and romance in a place where everyone has a deep, dark, and often deadly secret.

This is a stand-alone New Adult paranormal romance in the world of Havenwood Falls, a collaborative series in the fantasy genre featuring a variety of supernatural creatures. Each author writes a stand-alone story, so they can be read in any order.

Havenwood Falls books by Randi Cooley Wilson:
CovetousnessInamorataGypsy Heart
You might also enjoy these books in the main Havenwood Falls series:
Forget You Not by Kristie Cook • Ink & Fire by R.K. Ryals • Tragic Ink by Heather Hildenbrand • Nowhere to Hide by Belinda Boring
Books released on a monthly basis.

Customer Reviews

Great novella!

Great novella. I loved the characters and Havenwood Falls. I heave read each of the books and really enjoyed them but this is one of my favorites! Can’t wait to introduce my daughter to Havenwood High! Stayed up way to late reading this one. Thanks Randi for a fun read!!

A great fun read that left me needing more!

I really loved this book. It was long enough to give a good detailed story, but short enough to keep me wanting more! I love how the main characters interact and how Graysin is super awkward. I can totally relate unfortunately. I liked the pacing of the story and how time would skip ahead at points. It made it feel more natural and made me believe more in the love story. I really hate when you read some books and the characters fall in love over a few days. To me that is not a normal reaction. I would highly recommend this book as well as the entire series. I love what they are doing with it and I can't wait to read more!

Fresh Air

Covetousness was a breath of fresh air. Finally a story not about vampires and werewolves…..Gargoyles, well one sexy gargoyle! And what a story it was. Definitely a charming story, although I wish it was longer with more details about the race. Makes me very curious and wanting more.

View in iTunes
  • $2.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Paranormal
  • Published: Sep 22, 2017
  • Publisher: Ang'dora Productions
  • Seller: Angdora Productions, LLC
  • Print Length: 162 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Havenwood Falls
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.5 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings