Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Damaged Hearts

Book 3, Damaged Hearts

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


After all we’ve been through, things are finally good between us. So good, I think I’m falling for Rhett, and I hope he’s falling for me. Once my enemy, he could now be my forever. But I’m still keeping a big secret from him. One that threatens to destroy us…

Jensen has stopped running away from me. She’s realized that we’re actually meant for each other. I need her, and I think she needs me too. Yet there are still secrets between us—will she hate me when she finds out the truth?

All the lies, all the secrets come to an explosive finale in the last book in the Damaged Hearts series!

Customer Reviews

Excellent Finish!!!

What can I say except that this was the perfect finish to Rhett and Jensen’s story. I devoured this story in a couple of hours. I couldn’t wait to get my hands on this book and it didn’t disappoint!!

All the questions we were left with after the first two books are answered in this book. There was even some stuff revealed that I wasn’t expecting. This is NOT a standalone novel. You HAVE to read books 1 & 2 first or this won’t make any sense. I did LOVE that this book is told in Dual POV. I loved being in both of their heads.

I can’t say a lot about the storyline, so all I’m going to say is go out and start 1- clicking this series. You won’t be sorry!! If you are a fan of New Adult romance stories this is probably one of my favorites out there.

Definitely a MUST READ!!!

The highly anticipated conclusion to Jensen and Rhett's unconventional love story...

Damaged Hearts is the highly anticipated conclusion to Jensen and Rhett's unconventional love story that proves that love can conquer all...

After yet another shock-worthy cliffhanger in His Wasted Heart I knew that it was going to be impossible to wait for the final installment in the Damaged Hearts series, so the moment this story became available I knew that I was going to start and finish that same day, which is exactly what happened!

Jensen and Rhett are probably one of my all-time favorite Monica Murphy couples ever. I seriously could not get enough of these two and found myself completely invested in their story from the very first page. This is the kind of series that will keep readers on their toes with the unexpected twists and turns around every corner. Each surprise will shock you more than the one before. Be prepared for the emotions you will feel throughout their story!

Readers get ready for the perfect end to their story and if you haven't started the series yet, make sure to do so now because it's never too late! The Damaged Hearts series will become one of your favorite Monica Murphy series ever!

Jensen and Rhett heal the damage

Rhett and Jensen are one of those couples whose trajectory has been so fraught with emotional turbulence that you wonder how these two will ever find contentment, individually and together. Jensen has lied repeatedly--and about some pretty big things--to Rhett, and he's also not quite full disclosure with her.

When His Wasted Heart concluded, Jensen had seen someone who sexually assaulted her. Worse, she sees him at a party at Rhett's father's house. She still hasn't revealed her connection to Rhett's family, despite having had MANY opportunities to do so.

Monica Murphy picks up this book where its predecessor left off, letting you know how Rhett responds to Jensen's panic over the party guest. Murphy then alternates between Rhett's and Jensen's perspectives, letting you see how each is feeling as they move forward (sometimes backward, sometimes sideways) in their relationship. There are times you will want to shout at Jensen to just be honest already, yet Murphy shows you all of the things that terrify Jensen about doing so. She also shows you Rhett's conflicts, and for a guy who seems to have it all, he certainly endures some conflict.

All along, Murphy builds to two climaxes: Jensen's big reveal with Rhett and her big reveal with Diane. I loved how Monica Murphy resolved both. They felt organic to her characters and not something drummed up in a sort of soap operatic flourish. Murphy has spent nearly three books getting you (and Rhett and Jensen) to these points, and she does not disappoint. Sometimes conflict is resolved as a team and with love and respect and openness to understanding, and sometimes there is no satisfaction. Sometimes there is just acceptance.

Never fear: Monica Murphy keeps Rhett and Jensen's sexy times very hot and very delicious. She gives you just the right amount of detail to make your loins quiver.

I enjoyed this series so much. Rhett is a good guy, and I so wanted him to find happiness and peace. Jensen is a bit more complicated, and I can't say I always liked her. But I was always on her side. If anyone in this series deserves contentment, it's her.

Other Books in This Series

Damaged Hearts
View in iTunes
  • $3.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: New Adult
  • Published: May 24, 2018
  • Publisher: EM Publishing
  • Seller: EM Publishing
  • Print Length: 200 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 3, Damaged Hearts
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings