• $9.99

Publisher Description

From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the third book in the addictive Keatyn Chronicles series. Discover a breathless fairy-tale romance with swoon-worthy characters, suspense, and a glittering celebrity world. Fans of Gossip Girl, Pretty Little Liars, and reality TV will devour this pulse-pounding, sexy teen drama set against the backdrop of Hollywood and an East Coast boarding school.

Keatyn’s not scripting her life anymore. She’s living it. She’s done with the God of all Hotties and is going to give her heart to the boy who deserves it. The one whose kisses are hotter than molten lava, who offered her the key to his heart, and who asked her to Homecoming in a big, sexy way.

There are so many things to look forward to: parties at the Cave, Homecoming festivities, drama tryouts, and shopping trips to NYC. But things aren’t always as perfect as they seem. She finds out that her best friend has been keeping a secret from her. Not that she can blame him—she has secrets, too.

But, for now, she’s going to pretend she’s just a normal girl. She’s going to pretend the stalker’s not still out there, and that he’s not getting more desperate. She’s going to pretend she’ll never see him again. But, she will. And this time, she might not get away.

With laugh out loud moments and swoon-worthy guys, The Keatyn Chronicles is a fun, sexy, and addictive series you won't be able to put down. -J. Sterling, NYT & USA Today Best Selling Author

Young Adult
April 9
Jillian Dodd Inc
Jillian Dodd Inc.

Customer Reviews

Kelcyboy ,


can't wait for love me and hate me...;)

jokerga ,

Love it

Funny that I am a 30ish wife and mother and I loved this series! I think back and can relate. Great job!

86Amysss86 ,

Date me

This is book 3 in the Keatyn Chronicles series. Must read in order to fully enjoy story. The story is still going strong and love how it is coming along. The characters are easy to relate to. The story is full of life struggles and trying to find herself. Can't wait to see what happens next.

More Books by Jillian Dodd

Other Books in This Series