Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC


Book 4, Stage Dive

This book is available for download with iBooks on your Mac or iOS device, and with iTunes on your computer. Books can be read with iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


Don't miss a beat with the fourth and final novel in the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Stage Dive series from Kylie Scott.

Positive. With two little lines on a pregnancy test, everything in Lizzy Rollins' ordinary life is about to change forever. And all because of one big mistake in Vegas with Ben Nicholson, the irresistibly sexy bass player for Stage Dive. So what if Ben's the only man she's ever met who can make her feel completely safe, cherished, and out of control with desire at the same time? Lizzy knows the gorgeous rock star isn't looking for anything more permanent than a good time, no matter how much she wishes differently.

Ben knows Lizzy is off limits. Completely and utterly. She's his best friend's little sister now, and no matter how hot the chemistry is between them, no matter how sweet and sexy she is, he's not going to go there. But when Ben is forced to keep the one girl he's always had a weakness for out of trouble in Sin City, he quickly learns that what happens in Vegas, doesn't always stay there.? Now he and Lizzie are connected in the deepest way possible...but will it lead to a connection of the heart?

Customer Reviews

I'm going to miss the band!!

I loved this book just like the other 3. I love each character in their own way and can't wait to read more!!! Get the books... You will never regret it.


I have loved this series, but this book was dull, boring, and predictable. There is absolutely no character development and no real storyline/plot. It felt like she wrote it one afternoon on a rainy day. It seemed like little to no effort was put into writing it. 😞

Amazing finish!

So I was reading this book…and it was freaking AMAZING! I have read this ENTIRE series and never saw Ben in the light that this book made me see him. I mean it makes me want to have my husband grow his facial hair!
So it starts out with Lizzy, Anne’s younger sister, freaking out because she is pregnant. A very normal reaction since the baby is the product of a one night stand with Ben, even though protection was used. She has been avoiding anything and anywhere Ben might be, so now she has to put her big girl panties on and face him.
Things go about as well as she plans, and she decides to face the pregnancy as if she is a single mother. Because even though Ben says he wants to play an active role in the baby’s life, he doesn’t act like it. She ends up going on tour with her sister, the band, and all the other significant others and she sees what Ben’s life is really like when on tour.
Ben ends up realizing what a screw up he is being and how much he actually cares for Liz. I think his big man up moment happens in two stages though. The first part is where he gets schooled by Jimmy while Liz hides out in the bathroom, and the second is when Liz gets sick and he sees what his life will be like on the road and Liz not around. After that he mostly pulls his head out of his butt.

There are so many better parts in this book, so I feel like using these as part of the review is okay, because none if it is the best parts. I can honestly say that I love the way that Kylie continued the series with the band members all being paired off, but I do hope that this isn’t the end of the series because I want to see more babies!! 5 Avid stars for this book!

Other Books in This Series

View in iTunes
  • $4.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Erotic Romance
  • Published: Mar 31, 2015
  • Publisher: St. Martin's Press
  • Seller: Macmillan / Holtzbrinck Publishers, LLC
  • Print Length: 272 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 4, Stage Dive
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.5 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

More by Kylie Scott