Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

Delta Green: Tales from Failed Anatomies

This book is available for download with iBooks on your Mac or iOS device, and with iTunes on your computer. Books can be read with iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


Delta Green: Tales from Failed Anatomies is a collection of stories by award-winning author and game designer Dennis Detwiller.

These tales of cosmic terror and personal horror span the life of Delta Green, the desperate organization that Detwiller helped create: a group of men and women who have seen the awful truths of reality and struggle to keep those realities at bay as long as they can.

The tales include:

Introduction (by John Scott Tynes)
Foreword: The Alien Thoughts, Part 1 (by Robin D. Laws)
Intelligences (1928)
The File (1942)
Night and Water (1944)
Dead, Death, Dying (1955)
Punching (1964)
The Secrets No One Knows (1968)
Coming Home (1974)
The Thing in the Pit (1977)
Drowning in Sand (1981)
Contingencies (1984)
Philosophy (1993)
Witch Hunt (2015)
After Math (20XX)
Afterword: The Alien Thoughts, Part 2 (by Robin D. Laws)

Delta Green: Tales from Failed Anatomies
View in iTunes
  • $9.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Horror
  • Published: May 19, 2014
  • Publisher: Arc Dream Publishing
  • Seller: Arc Dream Publishing
  • Print Length: 285 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.