Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Derive: (See Series Book 5)

Book 5, See - Web of Hearts and Souls #14

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


Aden, son of Tarek, is a seer—an elite member of The Selected which stands guard before The Fall, the border between light and dark realities. Darkness was foretold at his birth along with the words ‘lavender waters will set you free.’ What Aden assumed to be a mythical prophecy, is eventually manifested in a ravishing beauty with long, lavender hair. 

Skylynn had seen their future, the sacrifice and divide set before them. She told him they had three days—three days before they must part to meet in a distant future. Aden dares to challenge the limits set before him by empowering his innocent lover with words and energy as he plots to face the darkness predicted before it claims her—and their rightful future together. 

Special note to the reader: 
The SEE series is part of the “Web of Hearts and Souls Universe,” where several series combine into one large story. All series can be read independently or as one. 
The reading order for the SEE Series: 

• See 
• Witness 
• Synergy 
• Redefined 
• Derive (Aden’s beginning) 

Reading Order for the Complete Web of Hearts Universe: 

• Insight 
• Embody 
• Image 
• See 
• Witness 
• Vital 
• Vindicate 
• Synergy 
• Enflame 
• Redefined 
• Rivulet 
• Imperial 
• Blakeshire 
• Derive 
• Emanate 
• Exaltation* 
• *If you are a fan of Adult Paranormal Edge can be read with the Web of Hearts, before or after Exaltation—the stories share the same characters.

Derive: (See Series Book 5)
View in iTunes
  • $2.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Paranormal
  • Published: Jun 13, 2015
  • Publisher: Jamie Magee
  • Seller: Jamie Magee
  • Print Length: 183 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 5, See
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.5 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.