Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Donnie McClurkin - Selection from Psalms, Hymns & Spiritual Songs Songbook

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


12 piano/vocal/guitar arrangements of songs from McClurkin's soulful live album, including: Agnus Dei * Awesome God * Days of Elijah * Draw Me Close * I Am Thine, O Lord * I Call You Faithful * I Love to Praise Him * I Will Sing * Only You Are Holy * Ooh Child * Saciame Senor/Yo Se Que Estas Aqui (Satisfy My Soul/I Know That You Are Here) * Total Praise.

What's New in Version 1.0

Revised and Updated Content.

Customer Reviews

Not actually foo fighters

Don't judge a book by its cover.

Donnie McClurkin - Selection from Psalms, Hymns & Spiritual Songs Songbook
View in iTunes
  • $13.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Music
  • Published: Nov 01, 2005
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard
  • Seller: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Print Length: 72 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Version: 1.0
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.5 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.