Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

The Donovan Circus Series Boxed Set (Books 1-5)

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


This boxed set features the completed 5 book Donovan Circus series.

In Gifted, meet Lucy, a Firestarter who just wants to be normal amongst the freaks. She can control fire, though she's quick to discover that power doesn't always bring good things. Her famous father may have created a fiery legacy, but their good name is threatened when Lucy's framed for murder. Felix Hardy, an old "friend" of the show, offers another side of the Donovan Circus story, one her father never told her. As she struggles to clear her name, Lucy will discover that maybe some things are better left in the past.

Burned picks up right where Gifted left off, in a new city and ready to get back to work. When Lucy is attacked on the grounds, it's discovered her enemy had friends – big ones. Medved, a Shapeshifter known as "the Bear," is intent on the gifted world's exposure to humans. To build his army, he needs Sheffield and Lucy out of his way. Sheffield sends Lucy and her friends to form an alliance with the Grayson Circus members, who have as many quirks as the Donovan group. Not all are who they seem and Lucy must choose who to trust before Medved kills them all.

Despite their losses in the fight against Medved, Lucy and her friends have managed to keep the show – and its people – together. With looming threats of Alex, Medved's second in command, Lucy is determined to bring the fight to him and away from her circus. Alex, however, is much more formidable than originally thought, as he works five steps ahead of everyone else. Can Lucy unravel the chaos he's created or will she fall victim to the Chameleon's favorite jagged knife?

In Ignited, we find the gang isn't doing so well after losing one of their own. It's the worst Lucy's ever seen, with her group scattered in the wind and her ringmaster deep in a whiskey bottle. Whispers of a mafia boss float to the grounds, a captivating yet dangerous man who wants Lucy the Firestarter on his side. When he offers her the opportunity of a lifetime, Lucy must figure out if the Donovan Circus is where she's meant to be…and if she can finally become who she's meant to be.

Torched is the 5th and final book of the series, and perhaps the most action-packed yet. Just when Lucy and her friends begin to hope they might be in the clear, the US government shows up on their doorstep. Accused of breaking the law and at risk of exposure to the human world, Lucy and Sheffield will be forced to make choices to save their circus family. Who will be left standing when the fire dies and the smoke clears?

The Donovan Circus Series Boxed Set (Books 1-5)
View in iTunes
  • $7.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Fantasy
  • Published: Dec 02, 2016
  • Publisher: Liz Long
  • Seller: Draft2Digital, LLC
  • Print Length: 1839 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.