Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

Dragonforce - Inhuman Rampage (Songbook)

This book is available for download with iBooks on your Mac or iOS device, and with iTunes on your computer. Books can be read with iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


Note-for-note guitar transcriptions of the ultra-heavy third album from these British metalheads, including: Body Breakdown * Cry for Eternity * The Flame of Youth * Operation Ground and Pound * Revolution Deathsquad * Storming the Burning Fields * Through the Fire and Flames * Trail of Broken Hearts.

Customer Reviews


If you have the patience required to sit and learn these tabs then buy it! I studied Through The Fire and Flames for 6 months 4 hours a day after work. I was able to play most of it but it IS time consuming. It is also cool to see what their insane style of music looks like on paper.

Dragonforce - Inhuman Rampage (Songbook)
View in iTunes
  • $23.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Music
  • Published: Dec 01, 2008
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard
  • Seller: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Print Length: 304 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings