Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

eartbooks #01

Fausto Marcon - Destroy, Redeploy

This book is available for download with Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device. Multi-touch books can be read with Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device. Books with interactive features may work best on an iOS device. Apple Books on your Mac requires OS X 10.9 or later.


EARTBOOKS number one! As one of our motto states clear, "underground sprawling art", "eartbooks" is contemporary underground art moving through all the medias and the streets. We love "outsider art" and creative "detournement", and so something innovative and unsetting as "data-moshing" and "glitch art" that intentionally create "bad art". Glitch art is so jarring, often painful to watch and surely more challenging to create. We have picked Fausto Marcon to introduce to you our publishing house, since we saw his "pop surrealism" coming to life. Working with him, we decided that his "glitches" should be injected into the world.

What's New in Version 1.0.1

Updated Contents


screenshot 1
screenshot 2
eartbooks #01
View in iTunes
  • $9.99
  • Available on iPad, iPhone and Mac.
  • Category: Design
  • Published: May 04, 2013
  • Publisher: Eartbooks
  • Seller: Tablo Pty Ltd
  • Print Length: 81 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Version: 1.0.1
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, or an iPad with iBooks 2 or later and iOS 5 or later, an iPhone with iOS 8.4 or later, or a Mac with OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.