Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download


Book 2, The Black Lotus Series - Black Lotus 2

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


The highly anticipated follow-up to Bang. Echo is the second book in the Black Lotus series. 

It's been said the longest echo ever measured lasted 75 seconds, but I can assure you, this will last much longer. The bang deafened the world around me, muting everything into nullity, allowing the reflection of its destruction to live far beyond its intended life. 

It will follow me forever, destroying me—destroying you.

You want answers? 

So do I.

 *Due to the dark and explicit nature of this book, it is recommended for mature audiences only as some scenes may be particularly disturbing.

Customer Reviews


Just amazing, I couldn’t put the book down


Can we have book 3 now!??

5 earthshattering Echo stars.

E.K. Blair is an amazing story teller. One word after the other is moving me one step closer to the awaited answers. I'm intrigued.
Life moves forward and Nina/Elizabeth must find a way to live without those she loved. Time to mend her broken heart. Ms. Blair is great with the pain management. It's inspiring how she manages to keep all the pieces intact. I'm trying to keep up with the secrets and lies.
It takes an incredible talent to create a character like Nina. One who is a conundrum. I am in awe at Ms. Blair's ability to formulate these wild circumstances. The emotions that Nina go through are incredible.
It's quite an escape to read such tragedy. I think I enjoy these troubled characters the most because I enjoy experiencing their pain and then rejoicing when they find something or someone to erase the pain. I love the journey one goes on in search of being rescued or saved.
Nina claims to be a selfish person seeking the love of Declan but at the same time allowing Declan to punish her for hurting him. That takes a selfless individual.
EK Blair has flourished as a writer. The higher level of words and the language is more advanced. She has definitely improved and grown as a writer. This story has a unique flavor to it. I sense a passion for the dark and troubled characters. It's almost as if she speaks from personal experience. The information flows flawlessly and creatively. She really pulled out all the stops with this clever psychosis of a story. It's clever and challenging. I love the unexpected directions the story and characters take you. Nina's numerous breakdowns are all consuming. I love the complexity of the characters. I love the war they wage inside their own minds. It's an interesting arrangement shared between these two.
Nice cliffhanger Ms. Blair. Clever of you to make sure I would want to read further. I got to say this is your best series. I'm impressed.

Other Books in This Series

View in iTunes
  • $4.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Erotic Romance
  • Published: May 11, 2015
  • Publisher: E.K. Blair LLC
  • Seller: E.K. Blair LLC
  • Print Length: 336 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 2, The Black Lotus Series
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings