Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Ed Sheeran Guitar Chord Songbook

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


This Edition of the Guitar Chord Songbook features the complete collection of songs from both of Ed Sheeran's chart-topping albums.

Each piece is arranged with in the original keys from the original recordings with Guitar chord diagrams and full lyrics – Perfect for busker or performers, beginners looking to bolster their repertoire or anyone looking to learn the beautiful structures of Ed Sheeran’s songs.

Song List:

- Afire Love
- All Of The Stars
- Autumn Leaves
- Bloodstream
- Don't
- Drunk
- Even My Dad Does Sometimes
- Everything Has Changed
- Give Me Love
- Gold Rush
- Grade 8
- I See Fire
- I'm A Mess
- Kiss Me
- Lego House
- Little Bird
- Nina
- One
- Photography
- Runaway
- Shirtsleeves
- Sing
- Small Bump
- Sunburn
- Take It Back
- Tenerife Sea
- The A Team
- The City
- The Man
- The Parting Glass
- Thinking Out Loud
- This
- U.N.I
- Wake Me Up
- You Need Me, I Don't Need You

Ed Sheeran Guitar Chord Songbook
View in iTunes
  • $13.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Music
  • Published: Nov 17, 2014
  • Publisher: Music Sales Limited
  • Seller: Music Sales Corp.
  • Print Length: 98 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 3 or later and iOS 4.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings