Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Ed Sheeran Ukulele Chord Songbook

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


The Ed Sheeran Ukulele Chord Songbook is a collection featuring all of Ed Sheeran's songs from both of his chart-topping albums, arranged for Ukulele. With 35 songs arranged from the actual recordings, in the original keys, this songbook is the perfect collection for anyone looking to learn Ed Sheeran on the Ukulele.

Featuring all of Sheeran's biggest hits from his first album '+' and his follow up effort 'X', the Ed Sheeran Ukulele Chord Songbook includes The A Team, All Of The Stars, I See Fire, Lego House and Thinking Out Loud. With the hottest hit singles and every single other track from both albums, the songbook boasts complete lyrics, chord symbols and chord boxes, helping you to perform your own versions as accurately as possible.

The acoustic brilliance of Ed Sheeran's two albums perfectly translates to the sound of the Ukulele. Whether it's playing along to the records, having a singalong at a party, or just practising in the park, the quickfire lyrics and rhythmic strumming lends itself very well to the portability and bright sound of the instrument. 

The Ed Sheeran Ukulele Chord Songbook is the ideal collection for anyEd Sheeran fan wishing to learn all of the pop prince's catchy tunes on their Uke. 35 songs from his two studio albums will definitely keep you strumming and singing for hours.
Song List:
• The A Team
• Afire Love
• All Of The Stars
• Autumn Leaves
• Bloodstream
• The City
• Don't
• Drunk
• Even My Dad Does Sometimes Everything Has Changed
• Give Me Love
• Gold Rush
• Grade 8 
• I See Fire
• I'm A Mess
• Kiss Me
• Lego House
• Little Bird
• The Man
• Nina
• One
• The Parting Glass
• Photograph
• Runaway
• Shirtsleeves
• Sing
• Small Bump
• Sunburn
• Take It Back
• Tenerife Sea
• Thinking Out Loud
• This
• U.N.I.
• Wake Me Up
• You Need Me, I Don't Need You

Ed Sheeran Ukulele Chord Songbook
View in iTunes
  • $15.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Music
  • Published: Sep 07, 2015
  • Publisher: Music Sales Limited
  • Seller: Music Sales Corp.
  • Print Length: 114 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 3 or later and iOS 4.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.