Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

End of Days: The Complete Trilogy (Books 1-3 + Novella)

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


*This set contains the complete End of Days trilogy, plus the first novella in the Days of New collection!*

What readers are saying about the End of Days series …

“The Hunted One is one of the most adventurous, exciting, emotional, and yes, even humorous books I've ever read … You will not regret picking it up.”

“The Hunted One is an exciting and enchanting first novel in a fresh New Adult fantasy/paranormal series …”

“When you get ready to start this book, be sure you have cleared your schedule … Once you start reading, you’re not going to want to put it down.”

A betrayed and wingless Archangel.

A civil war in Heaven.

And an eternal love that crosses the line between holy and fallen.

The End of Days trilogy is a sweeping story that spans Heaven, Hell, and Earth. When souls spill over into the sky and the holy angels are the bad guys, one disgraced and broken Archangel must save the world.

Start the End of Days trilogy now and lose yourself in an angel uprising that will rattle the gates of Heaven.

Customer Reviews

End of days trilogy

If you are looking for books you can't put down until they end then don't miss this trilogy. Very exciting and I couldn't wait to see what the next chapter would bring.

End of Days: The Complete Trilogy (Books 1-3 + Novella)
View in iTunes
  • $7.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Paranormal
  • Published: Apr 30, 2016
  • Publisher: Meg Collett
  • Seller: Smashwords, Inc.
  • Print Length: 1062 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.