Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Enter the Duke

Book 2, Game of Dukes

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


He’s a duke in disguise. She is his ex-lover…and has an even bigger secret. (Hint: it involves a baby…)

One wicked night of passion results in life-altering consequences for innocent bar maid Maggie Goode. Years later, she’s a respectable widow, but her troubles are far from over. With debts looming, she must salvage her fossil shop to support herself and her beloved daughter. Fate leads her to a man who can save her business…but he’s also the biggest mistake from her past.

The product of an ill-fated union between an English aristocrat and a Chinese merchant’s daughter, Rhys Cavendish, the Duke of Ranelagh and Somerville (“Ransom”), hides his secret pain behind a rakish façade. Yet he cannot hide from his debts, and now he’s on the run from cutthroat moneylenders—and the necessity of marrying for convenience. His last hope: the inheritance his uncle left him in the form of a treasure map. When he goes to hire help for his expedition, he comes face to face with a woman he’s never forgotten…and a daughter he never knew he had.

Dangerous secrets smolder between Maggie and Rhys, but neither can resist a scorching reunion. Personal demons and hidden enemies threaten their quest and their passionate romance. Will they defy all odds to find the ultimate treasure: a love for all time?

Books by USA Today Bestselling Author Grace Callaway:

The Game of Dukes series
Book 1: The Duke Identity
Book 2: Enter the Duke
Book 3: Regarding the Duke (Preorder now)

The Heart of Enquiry series
Prequel Novella: The Widow Vanishes 
Book 1: The Duke Who Knew Too Much
Book 2: M is for Marquess
Book 3: The Lady Who Came in from the Cold
Book 4: The Viscount Always Knocks Twice
Book 5: Never Say Never to an Earl 
Book 6: The Gentleman Who Loved Me

The Mayhem in Mayfair series 
Book 1: Her Husband's Harlot 
Book 2: Her Wanton Wager 
Book 3: Her Protector's Pleasure 
Book 4: Her Prodigal Passion 

Chronicles of Abigail Jones
Book 1: Abigail Jones

Customer Reviews

Enter the Duke

I could not put it down! I loved Rhys and Maggie. A wonderful love story!

Enter the Duke

A highly charged story with great characters that will take you through on an adventure and back again. Having a past history, Maggie and Ransom have a child he knows nothing about. But when fate brings them back together, he for her help in finding a treasure, the old feelings surface. The writing brings the characters to life and I felt emotionally tied to them as their story unfolded. Rhys had been a character in a previous story and from what I can gather seemed not the best of heroes. But here, he seemed to redeem some of his prior actions and he and Maggie sizzled in their relationship. Intrigue, suspense, a mystery and a host of locations and characters, kept me on the edge waiting to find out what happened as I turned the pages. Now I am anxious to read the next in the series and hope we don't have to wait too long! Well done.

Villain turns hero

Grace Calloway has done it again. I have read every book in the Mayhem in Mayfair and Hearts of Enquiry series. I was therefore quite enthused about the Game of Dukes series. However when I found out the Duke of Ranelagh and Somerville was the hero of the second addition to that series I was a bit taken aback. He was somewhat of a villain in the novel that preceded this one. Wow, I should have remembered to trust Miss Calloway. She was able to take this villainous rake and have me sympathize with him. I was able to understand his actions in The Duke Identity. His vulnerabilities were explored and exposed. The way he open himself up to his heroine, Maggie was wonderful and I felt invested in their relationship. The fact that they knew each other before helped to move the story along. We find out that Maggie was keeping a big secret from Rhys. The chemistry between our heroine and hero was HOT 🔥🔥🔥. My toes curled quite a few times. Maggie was a great heroine. She was a good match for Rhys. She was loyal and fiercely independent and you just felt like she would have eventually managed quite fine if he hadn’t come back in her life. It wouldn’t be a Grace Callaway novel without intrigue. This only added to the story and made it even more enjoyable. Who doesn’t love a treasure hunt? Another 5 stars for Miss Calloway. On a side note, may we get a novella for Patty?

I was given an ARC for an honest review of this novel.

Other Books in This Series

Enter the Duke
View in iTunes
  • $4.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Historical
  • Published: Dec 27, 2018
  • Publisher: Grace Callaway Books
  • Seller: Grace Callaway
  • Print Length: 400 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 2, Game of Dukes
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.5 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings