Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download


Book 4, Infidelity

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


"The snare is setleaving, friendships, lives, and futures dangling in the balance"

ENTRAPMENT continues the epic new romantic suspense series INFIDELITY, featuring Lennox "Nox" Demetri, Alexandria "Charli" Collins, the Montagues, and the Demetris. 

The thrills, heat, and suspense continue to add up...

One chance meeting
One sexy, possessive alpha and one spunky, determined heroine 
One week of uncontainable, unbridled passion
One impulsive decision 
Two declarations of love
divided by... 
The sum of intertwining pasts, lies, and broken rules 


"Infidelity - it isn't what you think"

Don't miss this latest novel in the Infidelity series from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Aleatha Romig. The classic twists, turns, deceptions, and devotions will have readers on the edge of their seats, discovering answers that continue to pose questions. Be ready to swoon one minute and scream the next. 

Have you been Aleatha'd?

ENTRAPMENT is the fourth of five full-length novels in the INFIDELITY series: Betrayal, Cunning, Deception, Entrapment, and Fidelity.

*This series does not advocate nor does it condone cheating.

Customer Reviews


Entrapment is book 4 of 5 in the Infidelity series and it just keeps getting better and better! I was screaming when I finish reading this book and have been in a book hangover ever since.

When Alex got into that car at the end of Deception my heart beat out of my chest. I knew then that she was going to be trapped in a living nightmare and I wasn't wrong. She will do whatever it takes to save her mom. It was painful to read what she's gone through. Yet, I was so proud of her strength and determination.

Nox will do whatever it takes to get his Charlie back. I loved him more with every turn of the page. Nox may not think he is her Prince Charming, but in my eyes he most definitely is.

Secrets, lies and truth all combine for one heck of a ride. Just when you think that Alton and Bryce can't be any more vile and disgusting, you will be proven wrong. You're going to be on the edge of your seat and glued to your Kindle. I can seriously say I was an absolute mess reading this book. I provided great entertainment for my husband as he watched me reading and yelling at my kindle!

If I could give this book more than 5 stars I would!


Alesha Romig is a genius! This book does not disappoint and she keeps you at the edge of your seat. Love love love this story and can NOT wait for the final installment!


Brilliant- Incredible-Sensational

Heart stopping and gripping-

I loved Entrapment and this series- it is a must read. Entrapment is full of surprises-
Entrapment begins where Deception ended- although, each book in the Infidelity Series builds off of the previous one- questions are answered from the one before- but give a new set of questions begging to be answered in the next. Entrapment is suspenseful – a book that you cannot put down- just one more chapter but you will not be able to stop at one– leaving you sleep deprived from pulling an all night reading session and not regretting it. Entrapment is the 4th book in the 5 book Infidelity Series- and it does not disappoint.

The characters are no longer characters but close friends and family who need you- to cheer, fight and embrace all the same emotions that they are experiencing. Nox may have changed the rules for Charli in Cunning- but the rules have changed again. And the new rules are game changing for everyone who is involved. Friendships and loyalties are questioned and trust is hard to come by when everyone has their own agenda in the fight of a life time. New friendships are forged and old ones lost. Who will win- who can be trusted- above all who will risk it all for the one they love.

Aleatha Romig writes suspenseful books keeping you guessing until the end. She is a master of leaving clues along the trail- yet her readers continues to be awed by the end- never suspecting what was right before them. Entrapment is full of twist and turns leaving you unsure who is who- what, where and how are the connections interlinked. Each of Aleatha’s characters are laced with so much depth and mystery- revealing more of themselves as the layers are slowly pulled away. The dynamics and chemistry binds them together – whether it is love or hate- emotions are strong and determination to win is stronger. Aleatha brings the characters to life - love or hate them- but you will never forget them- some will forever be embedded into your heart.

Entrapment is beautifully written. Words woven together to create the perfect balance of an exceptional story- of love, hate, anger, forgiveness and hope- laced with heroes/heroines who you will fall in love with.

Other Books in This Series

View in iTunes
  • $3.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Suspense
  • Published: Sep 13, 2016
  • Publisher: Romig Works LLC
  • Seller: Romig Works LLC
  • Print Length: 225 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 4, Infidelity
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings