Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Ever After Drake

Book 1, The McCain Saga

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


It was my first day as a brand new high school teacher.  But I got dumped that morning.  Via text.  And then one of my students hit on me.  And the rest of the day was a complete mess.  The beautifully single Mr. Drake McCain found me in my classroom, feeling sorry for myself.  And not sixty seconds later he had me laughing and electricity racing through my blood.

My family is broken and complicated.  I literally don’t know my biological father’s name.  My mother is absent and my half-brother barely knows who she is.  But Drake?  He’s not complicated.  He’s sweet and kind and insanely adorable, and comes from a wonderful family.  He is everything I want.

The chemistry between us?  It’s there in spades.  I keep telling myself that I should be feeling really awful and depressed since I just got dumped a few days ago.  But I keep getting this ridiculous smile on my face every time Drake is around and it’s kind of hard to keep telling myself that.

I’m Kaylee Ray.  I believe in fairy tales and happily ever after’s, and maybe the search for Prince Charming is over.

Cue reality check.

All books in The McCain Saga may be read independently.  They are listed from oldest to youngest sibling.
Ever After Drake
Moments of Julian
Untitled-Lake (coming 2014)
Untitled-Kale (coming 2014)

Customer Reviews


I LOVED THIS BOOK. This book has to be a must read for all of you!


It was good but I was lost but it was still ok


Loved the characters! Enjoyed it from cover to cover

Other Books in This Series

Ever After Drake
View in iTunes
  • $2.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Contemporary
  • Published: Jul 22, 2014
  • Publisher: Keary Taylor
  • Seller: Keary Taylor
  • Print Length: 275 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 1, The McCain Saga
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings