Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Fairy Tales

Book 16, Uncollected Anthology - A Collected Uncollected Anthology

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


Enjoy the contemporary and urban fantasy stories of the Uncollected Anthology: Fairy Tales now collected in this bundle.  Investigate twelve missing sisters, deal with an inheritance, choose your destiny, review a strange invitation, celebrate Midsummer, and make the sale of a lifetime.  Explore the Uncollected Anthology with Fairy Tales!

Table of Contents
1. "The Twelve Dancing Sisters" by Kim May
2. "Brick Houses (Uncollected Anthology: Fairy Tales)" by Annie Reed
3. "Fairy Tale Fates" by Leah Cutter
4. "Family Reunion" by Rebecca M. Senese
5. "Inside a Fairy Tale" by Jamie Ferguson
6. "The Merchant of Elves" by Robert Jeschonek

Fairy Tales
View in iTunes
  • $4.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Short Stories
  • Published: Aug 01, 2018
  • Publisher: Kydala Publishing, Inc.
  • Seller: Charles Heintzelman
  • Print Length: 184 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 16, Uncollected Anthology
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.5 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.

More by Kim May, Annie Reed, Leah Cutter, Rebecca M. Senese, Jamie Ferguson & Robert Jeschonek