Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Fractured Faith

Book 7, Soul Savers

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


The bestselling and highly acclaimed Soul Savers series, with over 1 million downloads, continues with Book 7, Fractured Faith.

Evil reigns the world. Earth’s been ravaged. The only signs humans survived the war come from those who serve the Demons’ army. To continue his conquest of humanity, Lucas prepares to open the gates of Hell and bring Satan himself to the physical realm.
With a soul that’s been battered and beaten by both Heaven and Hell, Alexis holds on to a single conviction—her love for her family. Her only mission now is to save her husband’s and her son’s souls. But the Angels have other plans for them all, including a final battle that will determine humanity’s fate.
Alexis must dig deep to find the faith she needs to defeat Lucas and the Daemoni and win back the world. And through it all, she’ll discover the answer to the question that has haunted her since the beginning: How far will she go to save the souls she loves . . . and those she does not?

* * * * *

This is the seventh book in the contemporary fantasy series where you'll meet vampires, werewolves, witches, warlocks, and a new type of nephilim. The further you get into the series, the more creatures you'll discover, including shapeshifters, fae, sorcerers, angels, demons, and more.

(This book was formerly titled Faith. The covers and titles have changed for Books 1-7 in the series. This book has some important content revisions in November 2015.)

The series in suggested reading order with the books’ new titles. Read them all by March 31, 2016, and enter the author’s trivia giveaway:

#1 – A Demon’s Promise
#2 – An Angel’s Purpose
Novella – Genesis
#3 – Dangerous Devotion
#4 – Dark Power
#5 – Sacred Wrath
#6 – Unholy Torment
#7 – Fractured Faith
#7.5 – Awakened Angel
#8 – Age of Angels

NOTE: This is a paranormal series that crosses from New Adult to Adult. It contains mature content meant for 16 years and older. This series is not a YA.

Customer Reviews

All you need is a little Faith

After an excruciating Torment I was brought into this book with as much Faith as I could muster. It may have only been the size of a mustard seed but it was there. I knew there was no way Kristie could bring the series so far and through so much to end it so awfully.

From the Prologue to the Epilogue I went through a wide range of emotions just as Alexis does. I feared for Alexis & Tristan, Dorian, Sasha, Owen, Shree, Char, Blossom, Vanessa all of the cast members I have grown to care about throughout the series.

Kristie brought the book and series together beautifully. I could not be happier with an ending, everything played out as it should. No questions are left unanswered! I can't wait to see what's next up Kristie's sleeve.


The Soul Savers series has been such a blessing to me over the years! I was so nervous to read this last book but I'm so glad I finally got to! It was absolutely AMAZING and Kristie did a beautiful job finishing the best series I've ever read! There was so much to learn about love, hope and faith. The story line kept me so hooked that I read it in only two sittings! I hope that you'll read this whole series and get to experience the many roads these books will take you on. It's a beautiful journey to go on and can't wait to see where the next one goes!


Enthralling, captivating! Kristie took us to the end of the world and I could not stop the voyage! She's outdone herself with the emotions she put on paper to bring a reader into the very soul of Alexis and her people. I feel sad, but I know she will bring us to an appropriate conclusion. Can we start again, please??

Fractured Faith
View in iTunes
  • $3.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Paranormal
  • Published: Feb 02, 2015
  • Publisher: Ang'dora Productions
  • Seller: Angdora Productions, LLC
  • Print Length: 400 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 7, Soul Savers
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.5 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings