Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Fall For You

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


Lizzie knows Dante is a snob with a gift for pressing her buttons, and it's obvious to her that Dante thinks he's way too good for the Academy. But things are changing fast this year, and when Lizzie's quest to stop those changes blows up in her face, taking her oldest friendship with it, she has nowhere else to turn but to Dante, with his killer blue eyes, his crazy-sexy smile, and his secrets… Secrets Lizzie can't seem to leave alone, no matter how hard she tries…


Engaging characters, a gentle romance, budding friendships, and a payoff that is incredibly rewarding. —Indie Jane

Cute. Adorable. Genius. Amazing. I'm running out of synonyms... I loved all the friendships! Girl power! —Monique Morris, Goodreads



Dive into the fabulous, fun lives of six Academy girls as their friendships are tested, torn, and ultimately triumph…

The last thing that the girls at the elite Jane Austen Academy need is hot guys to flirt with. But over the summer the school has been sold, and like it or not, the guys are coming. And it's about to turn the Academy—and the lives of its students—totally upside down…

The Jane Austen Academy series are modern retellings of Jane Austen classics set at a beachside California boarding school, complete with a reader's discussion guide for your book club, student group, or Jane Austen fan club.

Book 1: Fall For You (Lizzie—Pride and Prejudice)
Book 2: So Into You (Ellie—Sense and Sensibility)
Book 3: When I'm With You (Kat—Northanger Abbey)
Book 4: Suddenly You (Fanny—Mansfield Park)
Book 5: Only With You (Emma—Emma)
Book 6: Always You (Anne—Persuasion)

The Jane Austen Academy Originals: After the Academy, follow the villains and villainesses who left the Academy behind as they finally get their happily-ever-afters.

Book 7: Then Came You (Josh Wickham)—coming soon!

* * *


A What's Hot Pick—RT Book Reviews

A unique twist on a classic… A compelling mix of action, drama and love. —Kirkus Reviews (starred review)

Customer Reviews

Everything Makes Sense Now

It's a really good book, and I tend to re-read it. When I couldn't find it in my library, I freaked out for a second. Glad to see it back😆

Fall For You
View in iTunes
  • $3.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Romance
  • Published: Feb 14, 2016
  • Publisher: Gray Life, LLC
  • Seller: INscribe Digital
  • Print Length: 200 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.