Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Fata Morgana

Havenwood Falls High - A Havenwood Falls High Novel

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


Love stinks. Love bites. Love hurts. 
Paisley Underwood sings along with the countless songs about love gone wrong, but she’s never experienced it for herself. With school, work, and volunteering, she doesn’t have time for it. Not to mention, she’s a fae on the cusp of awakening, facing unknown changes as her dominant ability emerges. When she starts her senior year at Havenwood Falls High, she plans on making as many memories as possible with her friends. Falling in love isn’t part of them.
A quiet and broody artist, Cole Silver has never been on Paisley’s radar except as competition in art class. Also a fae, he went through his awakening over the summer, emerging with abilities he considers a curse. Blending in with humans had been challenging enough before, and now he’s a magnet for human women. But he’s inexplicably drawn to Paisley, who’s thankfully not human.
When Paisley drops everything to focus all of her time and energy on Cole, her friends and family grow increasingly concerned about their unhealthy relationship. Then they discover dark secrets about Cole, his family, and his abilities, and concern morphs into a fight for Paisley’s life.  
Love stinks. Love bites. Love hurts. Love can be a lie. 
This is a Young Adult paranormal tale in the Havenwood Falls High series of Young Adult fantasy stories featuring a variety of supernatural creatures. The series is a collaborative effort by multiple authors. Each book is generally a stand-alone, so you can read them in any order, although some authors will be writing sequels to their own stories. Please be aware when you choose your next read.
Books in the Havenwood Falls High YA series:
Written in the Stars by Kallie Ross • Reawakened by Morgan Wylie • The Fall by Kristen Yard • Somewhere Within by Amy Hale • Awaken the Soul by Michele G. Miller • Bound by Shadows by Cameo Renae • Inamorata by Randi Cooley Wilson Books are released on a monthly basis. Coming soon are stories AnnaLisa Grant, Katie John, J.L. Weil, Rose Garcia, and more.

Fata Morgana
View in iTunes
  • $3.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Fantasy
  • Published: Mar 09, 2018
  • Publisher: Ang'dora Productions
  • Seller: Angdora Productions, LLC
  • Print Length: 234 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Havenwood Falls High
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.5 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.