• $2.99

Publisher Description

For lovers of Coelho, Castaneda, Tolle, Bach, Krishnamurti... 

Visionary Fantasy novel companion to the CD “Fields Beyond the Known”   https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/fields-beyond-the-known/id738640562


Perched on the brink of his own destiny... 

...in a dream within a dream... 

An ancient mystery...a clue...a Teacher... 

...a Quest. 


"... in the tradition of Richard Bach, Carlos Castaneda and Paul Coelho...a Shamanic tale that is sure to delight... Enjoy this wisdom-filled read... Alan's multi-dimensional muse is sure to engage and entertain you." -N.Y. Times Bestselling Author - Harold H. Bloomfield, M.D. 


"A poetic mystical journey written masterfully from the heart. Definitely a doorway to a higher dimension." -New York Times #1 bestselling 'Chicken Soup for the Soul' series contributing Author- Alan Cohen (Author of best-selling 'The Dragon Doesn’t Live Here Anymore') 


In the depths of a vision, a young shaman embarks on a inner journey of initiation and discovery through a vivid dreamscape of Desert and its totem spirits. Come, travel with him... beyond the labyrinth-theatre of Mind... into a mystical world of personal evolution, expanded consciousness and Awakening. 


A bold, new foray into the realm of Shamanic Metaphysical fiction. With a unique, lyrical sense of phrasing and tone, this book explores the vast, multi-dimensional human inner realm, and guides the reader on an unforgettable shamanic journey... ...into their own inner landscape. 

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2015
September 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
210
Pages
PUBLISHER
ChakraBreath Productions
SELLER
K-Inner LIght Seminars
SIZE
2.6
Mb