Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Fighting Irish

Book 1, The Summerhaven Trio

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


From the New York Times bestselling author of The Blueberry Lane series comes a new trio of romances featuring the Haven triplets!

Rory Haven and Brittany Manion knew one another as children...

...but it's been a long time since their childhood summers at Summerhaven.

The Havens weren't the children who attended exclusive Summerhaven Camp in Center Sandwich, New Hampshire. They were the children of the owners, expected to "pull their weight" and absolutely forbidden to fraternize with the paying guests. But that didn't keep Rory from having a quiet, unrequited crush on gorgeous, popular, insanely-rich, Brittany Manion for three tortuous summers.

When all-grown-up, recently-engaged Brittany books the off-season summer camp for her upcoming spring wedding, she immediately recognizes Rory as the scorching-hot boy who wouldn't give her the time of day. Meanwhile, Rory, who senses that Brittany's nuptials are less about Mr. Right and more about Mr. Right Now, launches the fight of his life to win the heart of the girl he's always wanted.


Book #1: Fighting Irish (Rory and Brittany)
Book #2: Smiling Irish (Tierney and Burr)
Book #3: Loving Irish (Ian and Hallie)
Book #4: Catching Irish (Fin and Tate)

Customer Reviews

A must read!!!

This was a fantastic start to Katy Regnery’s newest series. I loved meeting the characters, and seeing a blue collar type hero win the heart of a wealthy woman. Rory and Brittany both faced hardships in this book, but with each other to lean on they came out better than they could’ve imagined. Add in Rory’s siblings, and you will fall in love with this family. I would definitely recommend this read, and I can’t wait for the next book in this series!!!

Fighting Irish

ARC for honest review with no compensation

Fighting Irish is book 1 in the Summerhaven Trio series and as always any book by Katy Regnery is well written and this book takes you on a journey about the Haven Triplets (each will have their own story) with this book about Rory and Brittany and their second chance at love. They met as children but life took them both on journeys away from each other until years later when they meet again except Brittany is planning her wedding to someone else but maybe fate has thrown them together to show Brittany that maybe she shouldn't be getting married...unless it's to Rory...

Can Rory show her that he is her forever love or will she think that he's out to use her like all the men from her past??

You will swoon for Summerhaven

I received an ARC in return for a honest review. And I can honestly say this book is one of the best books I’ve read in a while. It flowed so well. I didn’t want to put the book down. I honestly loved his book as well because it’s set in my home state of New Hampshire. I felt like this world really could exist in the setting painted in this book. I can’t wait for the next two books. I already want to go back to Summerhaven.

Other Books in This Series

Fighting Irish
View in iTunes
  • $3.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Family
  • Published: Feb 26, 2018
  • Publisher: Katy Regnery
  • Seller: Draft2Digital, LLC
  • Print Length: 258 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 1, The Summerhaven Trio
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings