Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Finding Peace Amid the Chaos

My Escape from Depression and Suicide

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


Finding Peace Amid the Chaos: My Escape From Depression and Suicide is Tanya Brown's courageous and inspirational account of her 15-year battle with depression caused by several losses in her life, including the deaths of her two best friends and her sister, Nicole Brown Simpson. 

With fellow author William Croyle, Tanya Brown has told her story in frank terms, letting the reader into her troubled times and struggles. She shares compelling and profoundly personal stories about her journey through the darkness, including excerpts from journals she kept during treatment. 

Tanya takes readers on a healing journey of how she managed her depression and the importance of seeking help. The joy and determination she expresses today through her presentations and through the use of twelve tools to living a better life is an encouragement to anyone who is walking the walk of depression.

Finding Peace Amid the Chaos
View in iTunes
  • $9.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Self-Improvement
  • Published: Mar 15, 2014
  • Publisher: Langmarc Publishing
  • Seller: Langmarc Publishing
  • Print Length: 248 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.