• $4.99

Publisher Description

Fling, an erotica collection of three steamy BDSM novellas set in Italy’s kinky Mancusi Resort during its infamous Fetish Week, features Take Me by New York Times bestselling author Sara Fawkes, Teach Me by Cathryn Fox, and Tame Me by Lauren Hawkeye.
 
Kate Swansea’s fiancée dumps her a day before the wedding. Will wealthy Greek businessman Alexander Stavros convince the BDSM virgin that a sexual adventure is the cure for her broken heart?
 
Tycoon Luca Mancusi whisks fashion intern Josie Pelletier off to his private resort to negotiate a deal for her boss’s lingerie line. But, by negotiation, he means a long, slow, spicy seduction…
 
Ariel Monroe, pop-star princess, refuses to sign a contract with CEO Marco Kennedy. She’s furious when he follows her to Fetish Week, although she could use a hot BDSM play partner. If he’s up to the challenge, of course.
 
Fans of E.L. James and Sylvia Day will fall for Fling.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2013
June 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
Avon Red
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
1.3
Mb

More Books by Sara Fawkes, Cathryn Fox & Lauren Hawkeye