Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Fooled Around and Spelled in Love

Book 3, The Happily Everlasting Series - A Cozy Paranormal Mystery

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


Welcome to Everlasting, Maine, where there's no such thing as normal.

Anna Crawford is well aware her town is filled with supernaturals, but she isn’t exactly willing to embrace her paranormal gifts. Her aunt says she’s a witch-in-denial. All Anna wants is to live a quiet “normal” life and run her business, Witch’s Brew Coffee Shop and Bakery. But everything is about to be turned upside down the moment Jackson Argent walks into her life.

Jackson isn’t sure why he agreed to come back to his boyhood home of Everlasting. It’s like a spell was cast and he couldn’t say no. Covering the Cranberry Festival isn’t exactly the hard-hitting news this reporter is used to. But when a local death is ruled an accident, and the police aren’t interested in investigating, he takes it upon himself to get to the bottom of the mystery. To do that, he’ll need to enlist the help of the beautiful coffee shop owner.

It soon becomes apparent things are not what they seem and more than coffee is brewing in Everlasting.

Customer Reviews

Fooled around and spelled in love

Everlasting, Maine where abnormal is normal and unexpected is always expected. This story is about Anna Crawford owner of Witch’s brew coffee and bakery and niece of Polly the well known witch. She just wants to live a quiet, peaceful life, but with an aunt like Polly there isn’t much chance. Jackson Argent is originally from Everlasting and he never thought to return but his boss sent him to cover the cranberry festival. Of course it’s because Polly sent a spell but hey, the universe told her to do it. Then Anna’s friend George dies from an allergic reaction. Anna is hit hard and Jackson wonders if she is responsible since she had just given him two of her muffins. So he sets out to find out as much about her as he can...and things start to happen. This was a very entertaining murder mystery with romance and strange things happening. Great book.

Love this series

I just love this series and hope the authors decide to write more. They all have some of the same characters and of course, are set in the same town, Everlasting. But they are stand alone so can be read in any order. I love anything Michelle Pillow writes and she doesn’t dissapoint in this one. The characters are all well developed and very likable. Anna is a very busy young lady with no time for love when a strange reporter who is also handsome shows up. Being busy baking for the cranberry festival, everything is chaotic enough when someone turns up dead. Of course, Everlasting’s finest, August, who is named after the calendar month that he posed for, says case closed, there is no foul play. But Anna feels otherwise. She is a witch in denial. Check it out and see how things play out.

Fun,Mystery,Romance & Magic

Format: Kindle Edition
This was an awesome book, loved all the stories in the Everlasting Series.. They were all so much fun, with mystery, romance , excitement, magic, love and lots of laughs built in! Unusual and wonderfully surprising to find a series where I highly enjoyed all the books within the new series.

Fooled Around and Spelled in Love
View in iTunes
  • $4.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Cozy
  • Published: Oct 24, 2017
  • Publisher: The Raven Books LLC
  • Seller: The Raven Books LLC
  • Print Length: 290 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 3, The Happily Everlasting Series
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.5 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings