Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Four First in a Series Novels (Box Set)

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


Sensuous Heart (Edgeworth Novel Book 1) Salaina never thought to find her hearts desire at the funeral of her husband…until she came face to face with William’s older brother. Tameron never imagined he would fall for his brother’s widow. Yet, the need to possess Salaina, the urge to make her his own, and the very desire of his heart seemed to call out to her…leaving him nothing to do but to capture her Sensuous Heart.

Colorado Spitfire (A Spitfire Novel Book 1) Life in Peaceful, Colorado is anything but peaceful. . .especially when one of their leading citizens is Billy Jo Sander. She is mean, feisty, and has a mouth that could burn the devil's own ears. Love and desire comes riding into her life in the form of one very handsome man. A man who manages to smooth some of her rough edges while capturing the wild heart within her.

Beyond Love (A Stonecrest Novel Book 1) Thorton Lynwood had waited for two years. If her reluctant groom was not going to come to her, then she would go to him. For fifteen years, Blake Bradley, Duke of Stonecrest, had tried to forget the hated contract that bond him to his enemy. But when Thorton arrives at Stonecrest Manor, her beauty and sensuous allure calls out to the Beast in him and he finds himself helpless against her and his desires.

Forever Mine (A Wynhurst Novel Book 1) While others made haste to move from Elliot Franklin’s path, one chit stood her ground. Some would whisper it was her recklessness, others would say it was her immaturity to heed danger. Danella Pennworthy knew it was probably a little of both. . .or something altogether different. From the moment she noticed Elliot striding across the ballroom floor, she had been powerless to move.

Four First in a Series Novels (Box Set)
View in iTunes
  • $19.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Historical
  • Published: Jan 04, 2015
  • Publisher: Glenda Diana
  • Seller: Smashwords, Inc.
  • Print Length: 1841 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.