Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

From the Wreckage - The Complete Series (Books 1-3)

From the Wreckage

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


Follow high school seniors, Jules and West, as they put their lives back together after a tornado changes their world.
This box set includes all THREE full-length novels in one - From The Wreckage, Out of Ruins, All That Remains - PLUS special bonus scenes (over 10k words) from West's POV that have never been seen before.

From the Wreckage, book one:
“In a matter of minutes on a Friday night, I lost my school, my identity, the security of my first love, the personality of my sweet fearless brother, my best friend, my town, everything as I knew it. Everything changed.”

"Minutes - that’s all it takes to change your entire life. How do you deal with that?”

For high school senior Jules Blacklin surviving the storm is only the beginning. Faced with the new reality of her life, she must find a way to rise From The Wreckage and answer the question - how do you get back to normal, when everything that was normal is gone?

Out of Ruins, book two:
“Guilt. A painful, lonely feeling. It seeps into your pores slowly as you go through life day by day. Like a disease, it blackens your heart with thoughts and memories of what you did, or in my case, what you didn’t do.”

Surviving the storm was only the beginning for Jules. Surviving the guilt? That is something only love can help her overcome.

All That Remains, book three:
Fear, guilt, and jealousy all rear their ugly heads as Jules and West strive to figure out what they want now that they've emerged from the wreckage of the storm.

A year has passed since the night Jules Blacklin and West Rutledge were thrown together by a tornado.

Now college freshmen, they’ve worked hard to overcome the tragedies of their pasts to start anew.

As they embark on their future, there is one last obstacle standing in the way of them finding complete happiness: themselves.

Customer Reviews

Oh my Goodness!!👏👏👏

I absolutely love to read but I always take at least a week to read one book.
I finished all three books in four days and I literally took like two weeks to stop missing the characters. They were so real and relatable. I am so inspired by this series and I just bought Into the Fire. I can not wait to read it! Michele G. Miller, never ever stop writing!!


I absolutely fell in love with this series! Uuaaghh! LLoooovvveee.. <3

From the Wreckage series

Loved it! It has a great real life sense in it that make it more realistic. You connect with the characters instantly. The story is very intriguing that makes you want to know more of the story. It's an emotional ride that you seem to get on every time you read it. Can't wait to read more from this author. I also can't wait for the spin off books in the Wrecked series. 💜

From the Wreckage - The Complete Series (Books 1-3)
View in iTunes
  • $4.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Romance
  • Published: Oct 13, 2015
  • Publisher: Michele G Miller
  • Seller: Smashwords, Inc.
  • Print Length: 876 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: From the Wreckage
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings