Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Green Day: Awesome As F**k

Authentic Guitar TAB Sheet Music Transcription

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


Green Day's latest release is a live album containing 16 of their greatest hits plus the new song "Cigarettes and Valentines." These all-new guitar transcriptions are based on the way the band currently performs the songs live. 

* 21st Century Breakdown 
* Know Your Enemy 
* East Jesus Nowhere 
* Holiday 
* Viva la Gloria 
* Cigarettes and Valentines 
* Burnout 
* Going to Pasalacqua 
* J.A.R. (Jason Andrew Relva) 
* Who Wrote Holden Caulfield? 
* Geek Stink Breath 
* When I Come Around 
* She 
* 21 Guns 
* American Idiot 
* Wake Me Up When September Ends 
* Good Riddance (Time of Your Life)


screenshot 1
screenshot 2
screenshot 3
Green Day: Awesome As F**k
View in iTunes
  • $17.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Music
  • Published: Mar 01, 2011
  • Publisher: Alfred Music
  • Seller: Alfred Music
  • Print Length: 104 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings