iTunes

Iniciando iTunes Store.Si iTunes no se inicia, haz clic en el icono de la aplicación iTunes en el Dock de Mac o en el escritorio de Windows.Progress Indicator
Abriendo el iBooks Store.Si iBooks no se abre, haz clic en la app iBooks del Dock.Progress Indicator
iTunes

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

No encontramos iTunes en este ordenador. Para para poder descargar en iTunes Store, descarga iTunes ya.

¿Ya tienes iTunes? Haz clic en Ya tengo iTunes, para que sea activado.

I Have iTunes Descarga gratis

The Hack: International Crime Thriller

no. 1, The Hack Trilogy: Hunter/O'Sullivan Adventures

Este libro se puede descargar y leer en iBooks desde tu Mac o dispositivo iOS.

Descripción

Who is more evil? The killer or his victims?

A vengeful ex-CIA operative turned serial killer...
A ruthless international VIP paedophile ring determined to keep their criminal activities secret...
A British investigative journalist and her genius hacker teenage brother...
A brilliant, incorruptible Thai Police Chief...
All are thrown together in this explosive first volume of the Hunter/O'Sullivan Adventure series of rapid fire international crime thriller novels.

From the back cover of the paperback edition:

George Simm, friend of the US President and well-respected international business guru, leads a double life... until he is murdered in Thailand.

For Kate O’Sullivan, a freelance journalist, his death provides the scoop of her dreams when her computer genius brother discovers Simm’s dreadful secret – by hacking into the CIA’s confidential report on the killing.

Kate sells the story to a UK tabloid newspaper, setting in motion a bloody chain of events that destroys many lives, and threatens her own.

With a serial killer on the loose in Thailand, the CIA on the hunt for Kate’s brother, and ruthless VIPs in London determined not to let Simm’s death expose their own paedophile activities, Kate’s world will never be the same again...

"A rapid-fire crime thriller. A real page turner from start to finish."

"Plenty of action, excitement and surprise in this fast paced crime adventure. You won't want to put it down..."

"An action packed murder mystery with plenty of suspense..."

The first in the trilogy of fast paced international crime thrillers featuring ex-CIA operative Doug Brown/Hunter and investigative journalist Kate O'Sullivan. Also introducing Chief Lee, an incorruptible and relentless investigator with the Royal Thai Police.

The Hunter, book two in The Hack Trilogy, is due for release in October 2017 and book three will be out in early 2018.

(Full length novel c107,000 words)

Law Enforcement Testimonial:

Mr. Patching is a crime fiction writer who guides the reader into the shadows, but draws you back out into the light with the help of “ultimate justice”.

“The Hack” is a work of fiction that deals with non-fictional issues - a novel that brought back memories of similar investigations I have experienced throughout my career, including those undertaken in cooperation with the Asian law enforcement family.

The author asks of the reader:

Is the character “Hunter” an evil killer or is he a devoted advocate? Is he truly good or purely evil?

Are his actions, by any definition - legally, morally, emotionally, and/or spiritually - justified? Who are the real evil ones? Those with a warped sense of perceived power, privilege, and perversion, who believe they rule the planet... or... those who strongly believe in the concepts of truth, honor and justice?

"The Hack" is a thoroughly enjoyable novel and very difficult to put down. The writer is an excellent, highly talented author, in my humble opinion. I look forward to reading more from Mr. Patching.

JOSEPH ROMERO JR.
Life Member of the United States Federal Law Enforcement Officers Association (FLEOA) since the 1980s and a former United States Marine, who also served in Vietnam.

Trigger Warning: Frankly, if you need a trigger warning then this author is not for you!
“Patching goes where other authors fear to tread.”

For fans of Lee Child, Dan Brown, Stephen Leather, Jeffrey Deaver, Mo Hayder, Wilbur Smith and more.

Reseñas de usuarios

The Hack

A fugitive teen hacker and his attractive sister flee the United States after he successfully plays war games with live missiles almost to the point of launch. He is coerced into working with ex hackers for the CIA protecting the country from cyber bandits.
Unable to resist hacking, he finds a file transmitted by the CIA from the US Embassy in Bangkok implicating wealthy and Aristocratic citizens of Britain and the United States in a ring of child sexual abusers and pornographers.

The two have an adventurous time in London and Thailand pursued by killers for hire and saved by the sister's lover who unknown to her is a serial killer of those guilty of abusing children.

The Hack

Good read-will definitely read The Hunter!!

Otros libros de esta serie

The Hack: International Crime Thriller
Ver en iTunes
  • $3.99
  • Disponible en iPhone, iPad, iPod touch y Mac.
  • Categoría: Misterio y suspenso
  • Publicación: 14/12/2015
  • Editorial: Will Patching
  • Vendedor: Smashwords
  • Páginas impresas: 444 páginas
  • Idioma: Inglés
  • Serie: no. 1, The Hack Trilogy: Hunter/O'Sullivan Adventures
  • Requisitos: Para ver este libro, debes tener un dispositivo iOS con iBooks 1.3.1 (o posterior) y iOS 4.3.3 (o posterior), o un Mac con iBooks 1.0 (o posterior) y OS X 10.9 (o posterior).

Valoraciones de clientes