Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Hannah Montana 2/Meet Miley Cyrus (Songbook)

Easy Guitar with Notes and Tab

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


Matching folio to the second soundtrack album from the Disney Channel original series, and the first release from its star. 20 songs with tab, including: As I Am * G.N.O. (Girls Night Out) * Good and Broken * Let's Dance * Life's What You Make It * Nobody's Perfect * Old Blue Jeans * Rock Star * True Friend * You and Me Together * and more.

Customer Reviews


Here's a tip:Never download the sample!!! I did that and all I got was the table of contents and it said to get the real book.
If this happens to anybody els rhight a complaint tell them how you feel this is all I have to say.

Hannah Montana 2/Meet Miley Cyrus (Songbook)
View in iTunes
  • $13.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Music
  • Published: Jul 01, 2008
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard
  • Seller: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Print Length: 80 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings