Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Havenwood Falls High Volume One

A Havenwood Falls High Collection

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


Welcome to Havenwood Falls, a small town in the majestic mountains of Colorado, where nobody is what you think, where truths pose as lies, and where myths blend with reality. A place where everyone has a story, including the high schoolers. These are only but three…    

Written in the Stars
The Kasun wolf pack has always been led by a female alpha, and now that Willa Kasun’s about to come of age, she’ll be taking that role. Except Willa hasn’t shifted yet. She has until her next birthday to shift and claim her place as alpha, or she’ll lose it forever. But Tarron Wilde, a sarcastic and striking elf, makes her wonder if being alpha is really what she wants. The future of her entire pack relies on Willa’s choice—embrace what was written in the stars so long ago or choose to fight for what her heart desires.

Like all young witch hunters in Havenwood Falls, seventeen-year-old Macy Blackstone has been spelled to control her killer instincts. When she’s reawakened too early, though, she’s overwhelmed with the new sensations and flees town, only to discover more witch hunters living nearby. They are nothing like her family, though, and she has one moon cycle to uncover their nefarious plans and return home before the town’s wards wipe her memory and she forgets her family, her home, and her one true love. And if she can’t remember them, she won’t be able to save them.

The Fall
An introverted “late-bloomer," seventeen-year-old Serena Alverson has no interest in a social life. She’s never had a serious boyfriend and has rarely left the safety of Havenwood Falls. But she has big dreams for her future—to travel and study the great artists of the world while developing her own craft. When Mother Nature finally comes knocking, she hands Serena not only her womanhood, but also a wicked lifetime curse with the potential to destroy everything and everyone she loves.

Havenwood Falls High Volume One
View in iTunes
  • $4.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Fantasy
  • Published: Nov 21, 2017
  • Publisher: Ang'dora Productions
  • Seller: Angdora Productions, LLC
  • Print Length: 425 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.5 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.