Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download


Book 4, Mayhem Series - Mayhem Series #4

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


When Hailey Harper left her family farm to enroll in veterinary school, she had a plan: keep her head down, ace her classes, and most importantly... don’t upset the uncle paying her tuition. Translation? Don’t piss off his dramatic, self-absorbed daughter, Danica, even if she’s a nightmare to live with.

Falling in love with her cousin’s rock star ex-boyfriend was definitely not part of the plan.

As the drummer of a now-famous rock band, Mike Madden could have any girl he wants. He’s sweet, funny, romantic, talented—and the only guy that’s ever made Hailey’s heart do cartwheels in her chest. The more she gets to know him, the harder she falls, but Hailey knows they can never be more than friends… because Danica wants him back, and she’ll fight dirty to win.

Mike is falling for Hailey too, but Danica’s threats and his rock star life—music video shoots, international tours, obsessed fans—could tear them apart before they’ve even begun. Hailey isn’t sure she’s the one for him, but Mike’s waited years for a girl like her… and he’ll do anything to prove it.

Customer Reviews


While I have loved every story in this series this one was my favorite! I love Mike!! He's wonderful, sweet, kind and funny everything I've ever wanted in a guy! He's been my book crush since the first book! Adam who?? It's been Mike all the way. I laughed through this series (the scene with Kits family and her mom fainting made me laugh out loud) and I've cried just a bit, (Mike and Hailey's firework show). The writing is great, it's heart felt and honestly after the break up I had last year, these books made me believe that this kind of love is still possible. I'm holding out hope that my Mike is out there somewhere! So read this book, read the series, I promise you won't be disappointed.


Amazing ending to the series! I have been waiting for Mike's book, and Jamie Shaw did not disappoint! Mike and Hailey's love story is one for the books. After finishing the book I wanted more!! Great work Jamie!!


I have been waiting for Mike's story since I met him in Mayhem and he did not disappoint.

Mike has been looking for the love of his life since his high school girlfriend broke his heart. He didn't fall into the trappings of fame like his band mates did; he wanted to wait for the one.

When said high school girlfriend comes back into his life she brings her cousin Hailey with her. Hailey is small town girl with a penchant for video games and dreams of becoming a veterinarian. She wasn't looking to fall in love with cousins boyfriend, but Mike Madden is sweet and kind and everything Hailey never knew she always wanted.

Between late night gaming sessions, a sickness that makes its way through the band, and their first music video sparks really begin to fly.

Sacrifices have to be made and soon Mike and Hailey are forced to choose between all they have worked for and true love.

Other Books in This Series

View in iTunes
  • $3.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: New Adult
  • Published: Feb 21, 2017
  • Publisher: Avon Impulse
  • Print Length: 496 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 4, Mayhem Series
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.5 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings