Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Her Scoundrel

Book 7, The Bad Luck Wedding Series - Bad Luck Brides Trilogy, Book Two

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


In this second book of the Bad Luck Brides trilogy, New York Times bestselling author Emily March continues the tale of the Bad Luck Wedding series' McBride Menaces. Now the three troublemakers are all grown up--and still causing trouble.

After tragedy touches her life, Kat McBride fully intends to put aside her mischievous ways--until she meets a scoundrel who calls to her inner Menace. 

Legendary adventurer Jake Kimball is dashing, daring, and dangerous to the likes of brokenhearted Kat McBride. This handsome thief now has troubles of his own--namely, his sister's orphaned children--and as he attempts to balance the weight of responsibility with the thrill of adventure, he discovers that the most valuable prize of all is just beyond his reach. 

Or so she thinks...

Her Scoundrel
View in iTunes
  • $4.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Western
  • Published: Dec 12, 2011
  • Publisher: Emily March Books
  • Seller: Emily March Books
  • Print Length: 373 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 7, The Bad Luck Wedding Series
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.5 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings