Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

He's So Good

Book 10, LOVE in the USA - Robert & Carter

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


Sparks fly when Robert and Carter find themselves bidding for the same project. Soon what started off as friendly competition morphs into their own version of the Game of Thrones. 

However, Robert and Carter will come to learn that there are no losers in the game of love. 

He’s So Good (Robert & Carter) is the tenth sexy, sensual and addictive contemporary romance in the LOVE in the USA series by author, Z.L. Arkadie. 

LOVE in the USA Series 

Find Her, Keep Her (A Martha's Vineyard Love Story) Book 1 
Starring Daisy & Belmont 

There's Something About Her (A Manhattan Love Story) Book 2 
Starring Maggie & Vince 

Say You Love Her (An LA Love Story) Book 3 
Starring Charlie & Angelina 

Know Her Love Her (Daisy & Belmont, #1) Book 4 

Still In Love With Her (Maggie & Vince, #1) Book 5 

Explore Her More of Her (Daisy & Belmont, #2) Book 6 

Made To Like Her (Maggie & Vince, #2) Book 7 

He's So Bad ( A San Francisco Love Story) Book 8 
starring Robert & Carter 

Made To Love Her (Maggie & Vince, #3) Book 9 
Their final story with an HEA ending 

He's So Good (Robert & Carter) Book 10
Their final story with an HEA ending 

Say You Love Me (Charlie & Angel) Book 11
Their final story with an HEA ending 

Adore Her More of Her (Daisy & Belmont) Book 12 - Released by December 15, 2016 
The FINAL book in the LOVE in the USA series  

He's So Good
View in iTunes
  • $3.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Contemporary
  • Published: May 14, 2016
  • Publisher: Z.L. Arkadie Books
  • Seller: Zuleika Arkadie
  • Print Length: 182 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 10, LOVE in the USA
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.5 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings