Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download


Book 3, The Black Lotus Series - Black Lotus 3

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


The conclusion to the bestselling Black Lotus series: an erotic thriller

I've come to learn there is no escaping your past. 

It doesn't matter what you do, it will follow like a phantom--haunting you--reminding you. 

Reading Order 
BANG (book 1)
ECHO (book 2) 
HUSH (book 3)

Customer Reviews


I have no words, I'm trutrly speechless... But I will try, this last book was amazing. I could not put it down. My heart is so broken for this story.... This series is so worth the read from begin to end.


Loved the entire book, but was totally disappointed at the end 😫


I loved bang and echo kept me on the edge of my seat literally! Hush total disappointment! Spoiler alert! Do not read epilogue!

Other Books in This Series

View in iTunes
  • $4.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Suspense
  • Published: Apr 12, 2016
  • Publisher: E.K. Blair LLC
  • Seller: E.K. Blair LLC
  • Print Length: 317 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 3, The Black Lotus Series
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

More by E.K. Blair