• $3.99

Publisher Description

Twenty-nine-year-old Blair Walker is a girl with a plan, or more a girl with a list. A list of dos and don'ts to live the perfect life, land a dream career, and marry Mr. Right.


But when Blair loses her job and gets dumped by her boyfriend all in one day, she starts to wonder if she's had it all wrong. And what better way to find out than experience everything the list forbade?


*Never Lie

*Never Pick a Fight

*Never Make a Scene

*Never Make the First Move

*Never Make Impulse Decisions

*Never Mix Business and Pleasure...


With hilarious consequences, Blair will discover some items are trickier to tick off than she'd thought...


A laugh out loud romantic comedy perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Sophie Kinsella, and Mhairi McFarlane.


First Comes Love is a series of interconnected romantic novels. However, each book in the series can be read as a standalone novel.



What readers are saying:


Flirty, fun & fantastic! Rachel - Rae Reads



*


With Blair rebuilding her life and defying against the list and accidentally falling secretly in love with her new boss Camilla Isley has written us a gloriously, fun filled romance. I loved it! Adele - Krafti Reader


*



A dishy boss, some fab new colleagues and a cute puppy made this a perfect chick lit with a dream like romance. Chloé - The Chloé Douglas Blog



*


This book was AMAZING. Once again Camilla Isley has written and delivered us a funny, romantic, can't put down book. I loved every minute of it. Kristin - A Beautiful Book Blog



*


If you like bubbly feelgood love stories I Have Never will probably make you laugh just as hard as it made me. Anniek - With Love for Books



*


You will laugh, root for all the characters and fall in love with this book (possibly even Mr. Right too!). Aimee - For The Love of Chick Lit



*


If you're into Sophie Kinsella then I think you'd like Camilla's writing. Chrissi - Chrissi Reads



*


I just loved everything about I Have Never, *especially* the game of Never Have I Ever near to the end. I got all those swooshy feelings and UGH it was incredible. I'm such a sucker for these types of books, and I loved rooting for Blair on every page. It was just a brilliant, brilliant read and I can't wait to read more from Camilla Isley, she's a cracking writer. Leah - Girl VS Books



*


I was hooked right from the very beginning and I didn't want to put it down. Rebecca - Rebecca Book Review



*


This is a sparkling, fun, quick and easy to read story that I enjoyed every moment of. Rachel - Rachel Random Reads



*


This book is a laugh out loud, perfect summer read. Naomi - Cosy Cute Knits



*


In all honesty, I don't think I read this book without a smile on my face. The entire storyline was written brilliantly, it's such a fun and uplifting novel. Kaisha - The Writing Garnet



*


This book is pure chick lit from beginning to end. I loved everything about it, from the perfect New York scenery, to the amazing characters that have a lot of depth to them. The writing is faultless and the plot, including the subplots, are most certainly intriguing. Stacey - Whispering Stories



*


Blair is the ideal chick lit heroine, she's sweet, a little sassy and hilarious...Richard from the first book is back, which totally made my day, I loved his character the first time around and catching up with him was a treat. Amy – Novelgossip



*


This story is told in such a fun way that the reader can't help but be captivated into Blair's chaotic life. She is a fun, smart and perfect female lead. Debbie - Bookish Lifestyle



*


A fast paced sparkling romance. Petra - Sparkly Word



*


If you are looking for a book that will take you on an adventure, this is a must read. If you want a book that will make you laugh until you cry- then this is the book for you. I couldn't recommend this book more to fans of chick lit novels. Elle - Pretty Little Book Reviews

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
July 13
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
228
Pages
PUBLISHER
Pink Bloom Press
SELLER
Pink Bloom Press
SIZE
1.1
Mb

More Books by Camilla Isley

Other Books in This Series