Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download


Book Nine, Farraday Country

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


Welcome to Ian, book 9 in Farraday Country, a twist on the favorite 7 Brides for 7 Brothers theme set in cattle-ranching west Texas, with all the friends, family and fun that fans have come to expect from USA TODAY Bestselling author Chris Keniston.

For Texas Ranger Ian Farraday, nothing beats catching bad guys, except family time in Tuckers Bluff. When fate steps in and brings him face-to-face with one curvy—and unforgettable—damsel in distress, all it takes is a stray puppy and a few missing cows to turn his ranch vacation upside down.

Attending a wedding isn't supposed to land Kelly Morgan in jail. Lucky for her, the Farraday men are always ready to save the day—especially one long, tall Texan. Too bad the embarrassing mishap turns out to be the least of her worries. After all, every woman needs a knight in shining armor once—or twice—in a lifetime.

Praise for Farraday Country Series:

"Loved it. Fast moving and fun." Jodi Thomas, New York Times Bestselling Author on ETHAN

"My kind of read! Spend an afternoon with a great romance story, a feisty heroine, and one unforgettable hero." Lindsay McKenna, New York Times Bestselling Author on ADAM

"Chris Keniston gives us a world you'll never want to leave." Emily March, New York Times Bestselling Author of Eternity Springs series on FARRADAY COUNTRY SERIES

More Books in the Farraday Country Series:

Adam – Book 1
Brooks – Book 2
Connor – Book 3
Declan – Book 4
Ethan – Book 5
Finn – Book 6
Grace – Book 7
Hannah - Book 8
Ian - Book 9
Jamison - Book 10 - Coming 2018

For more on Chris and her other series check out her website
Or follow her on facebook Chris Keniston Author

Customer Reviews

A Faraday to the Rescue

Another visit to Tuckers Bluff and the Farradays. Long time Farraday friend Kelly finds herself in trouble and who comes to her rescue but a Farraday - Ian, a cousin and Texas Ranger. Together they might have met their match with Kelly's grandfather and great uncle. And then there is the small problem of cattle rustlers and a cute, matchmaking puppy.

Chris has another hit on her hands. Just when you didn't think anything else could happen in Tuckers Bluff Chris surprises us with a new story. This story combines characters we know with new, fun characters in an exciting, fast paced story full of twists and turns and an ending I didn't see coming.

Pick up Ian, sit back and enjoy. If you haven't read the rest of the Farraday's stories don't worry you will meet the family in this story. AND you will want to go back and read each on the other Farraday's stories.

Fun to read Ian

This is the most fun of the Farraday series. Ian is a cousin who doesn't live in West Texas but he finds someone to love there. Like the owe Farraday cousins, there are mysterious dogs involved but this book brings a little map cap adventure. I really enjoy each book in this series especially how they build on the characters.

Ian was excellent

I loved the latest Farraday family installment. Each of these books has a sweet romance. Kelly, who works for Adam, has run into some legal troubles. DJ, Dale and Ian come to her rescue but Ian accepts responsibility for her and drives her back to Tucker’s Bluff. Kelly continues to have some issues that keep Ian seeing her. While we have the interesting dogs of romance involved this story is still unique and fresh. Kudos to Chris Keniston.

View in iTunes
  • $3.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Romance
  • Published: Oct 31, 2017
  • Publisher: Indie House Publishing
  • Seller: Indie House Publishing
  • Print Length: 187 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book Nine, Farraday Country
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings