Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

The Collected Works of Jessie Penn-Lewis

Seven Books in One

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


This is the definitive collection for readers of Jessie Pen-Lewis. This volumes contains SEVEN of her best-loved books, and is sure to be a blessing to the reader. Penn-Lewis is most widely known for her classic "War on the Saints" but was actually quite a prolific author.

This collection contains the following:
War on the Saints (1912),
Centrality of the Cross (1920),
Soul and Spirit (1913),
The Climax of the Risen Life (1909),
The Awakening in Wales & Some of the Hidden Springs (1905),
Face to Face (1900), and
Thy Hidden Ones (1889).

This collection also contains a thorough Active Table of Contents for quick navigation between books and chapters.

The publications dates of these books are listed above with the titles, and the author passed away in 1927.

The Collected Works of Jessie Penn-Lewis
View in iTunes
  • $2.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Christianity
  • Published: Aug 29, 2015
  • Publisher: Jawbone Digital
  • Seller: Ryan Saffer
  • Print Length: 1155 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.