Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Complex Triggers

#3, Club Rack and Ruin

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


Note: This is book 3 in the Club Rack and Ruin series, but each book can be read as a standalone.

Tamara is a sub with a problem. All the submissives in the erotic novels she reads, and a few of the real-life subs she knows, seem to be able to orgasm on command…but she can’t even make herself come with someone else in the room. Worse, her last couple of play partners have been disappointed with her inability to perform in the bedroom. How will she ever find the Dom she craves?

Evan is new to the area, and upon his first visit to Rack and Ruin, Tamara catches his eye. Every relationship he’s been in has crashed and burned because of his mistakes, but something about this sweet, damaged submissive compels him to try again.

They’ve both suffered in the past, but when unexpected news shakes Evan’s world to its foundations, Tamara must decide if the love she’s found is worth facing a fresh onslaught of hurt…

Other Books in This Series

Complex Triggers
View in iTunes
  • $2.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Erotic Romance
  • Published: Sep 01, 2015
  • Publisher: Amy Valenti
  • Seller: Draft2Digital, LLC
  • Print Length: 226 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: #3, Club Rack and Ruin
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.