Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Black Waters

#2, Tainted Water

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


Black Waters is the second novella in the Tainted Waters series. It is highly recommended that you first read Blue Waters.

The blue water Whit once loved now looked black because it was claiming her, taking her from me.

Whitney Summers is Link’s best friend. He would do anything for her, even sacrifice their friendship to protect her. Whitney believes she understands what is transpiring in her life, but so much stirs beneath the surface. As her closest friend and protector, Link faces the darkness in his own life to guard the girl he loves.

This is Link’s story…

There was no beauty in her dying that day…

Customer Reviews

Finding the Beauty in Living

India R. Adams has created a thrilling sequel to her first book in her Tainted Water series, Blue Waters, with her second story, Black Waters.

We have met best friends, Whitney and Link, along with Crash, and have seen the triangle of love and yearning and pain and pleasure. Black Waters picks up the dramatic pacing to allow it to become a suspenseful thriller that provides unexpected storylines and intense emotions.

Ultimately, we once again find the thread of humanity which is woven through all of India’s great works of literary art. But even more importantly, we see that even through the ugliness of life, we truly can find the beauty in living.

Other Books in This Series

Blue Waters
Black Waters
View in iTunes
  • $2.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Family
  • Published: Mar 29, 2016
  • Publisher: India's Productions
  • Seller: Draft2Digital, LLC
  • Print Length: 143 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: #2, Tainted Water
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.

More by India R Adams