Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

The Spectre Series Box Set (Books 1-4)

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


The Spectre Series Box Set includes books 1-4 of the Spectre Series plus a sneak peak of BRICK BY BRICK. 


Cal "Spectre" Martin is out of the military, but that doesn't mean he's out from behind enemy lines. In a techno thriller that launches the military/political espionage SPECTRE series, C.W. Lemoine explores just how far a fighter pilot will go to save the ones he loves. 


Book 2 in the military/political espionage thriller SPECTRE series finds Spectre with a new job - and a new set of problems. His latest mission will force him to confront political deception, international terrorism… and devastating personal loss. 


In the third full-length military espionage thriller from C.W. Lemoine, Spectre is being hunted by the FBI. The agency believes he’s at the heart of an unthinkable act of terrorism. But as Spectre’s about to find out, the true culprit has set in motion a far more powerful conspiracy.


Political deception, international espionage and entrenched military corruption. 

In Book Four of the military thriller Spectre series by C.W. Lemoine, Cal "Spectre" Martin finds himself face to face with the Commander in Chief aboard Air Force One. Together with FBI agent Michelle Decker, he is ready to share evidence so incriminating it could topple the current administration in Washington D.C..

Customer Reviews

Spectre Series 1-4

I have a new hero - Cal "Spectre" Martin, C.W. Lemoine 's protagonist in his Spectre Series. Books 1-4 are riveting page turners with a believable storyline of political corruption and treason with the good guys' unending efforts to make things right. Makes one think how susceptible we truly are to the next world war.

Action packed thrillers!

I had not encountered this author before and I embarked on the 4 book set without high expectations as there are many authors within this genre and few rise to the top of the pile. This author however sets a benchmark which is going to be difficult for others to exceed. His knowledge of aircraft, weapons and tactics appears excellent without being over done. The plot line was plausible and the lead characters were well developed over the series. Whilst some of the escapes were improbable, I looked forward to picking up where I left off and am pleased that at the end of the books an obvious continuum had been established. I look forward to reading the rest of the series and if you are into this genre commend this author to you.

The Spectre Series Box Set (Books 1-4)
View in iTunes
  • $7.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Mysteries & Thrillers
  • Published: Jun 27, 2017
  • Publisher: C.W. Lemoine
  • Seller: Draft2Digital, LLC
  • Print Length: 1524 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings