Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Trust Me

Book 11, One Night with Sole Regret

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


Gabe “Force” Banner’s life is in shambles. The only career he knows and wants is to be the drummer of Sole Regret, so he will try anything to get his band back together. But how can he fix this mess when his bandmates aren’t even speaking to each other? It seems everyone in Gabe’s life is trying to push him forward to find a different career, an alternate path, a new life, but he is more than satisfied with his current gig. The only thing he wants to add to his fortuitous existence is his one, his Melanie. But how can he offer his perfect woman a stable future if he doesn’t know what tomorrow will bring?

Melanie Anderson’s life has finally come together. She has a stable career, a solid family foundation, and her future looks bright, but she is totally willing to rock that sane world for a chance to be with a rock star she never imagined she’d grow to love. Gabe is everything she always wanted in a man, but can she really give up her home, her job, and her close, but conservative-minded family to build a future with an out-of-work drummer?

For their very different worlds to come together, Gabe and Melanie must learn to trust each other and to trust their love. Will Gabe’s uncertain future tear them apart, or can it bring them closer together?

This is Gabe’s last book in the Sole Regret series, and the first of the 5-book series conclusion.

The series begins with (Story ARC 1):

#1 Try Me (Gabe)

#2 Tempt Me (Adam)

#3 Take Me (Jacob)

#0.5 Share Me (Lindsey)—spinoff of the main story line

#4 Touch Me (Owen)

#5 Tie Me (Kellen)

The series continues with (Story ARC 2):

#6 Tell Me (Gabe)

#7 Tease Me (Adam)

#8 Treat Me (Jacob)

#9 Thrill Me (Owen)

#10 Treasure Me (Kellen)

The series concludes with (Story ARC 3):

#11 Trust Me (Gabe) ßYOU ARE HERE!


#11.5 Love Me (Lindsey)—spinoff of the main story line – not yet released

#12 Tame Me (Adam) – not yet released

#13 Teach Me (Jacob) – not yet released

#14 Thank Me (Owen) – not yet released

#15 Transfix Me (Kellen) – not yet released

Other Books in This Series

Share Me
Try Me
Tempt Me
Take Me
Touch Me
Tell Me
Tease Me
Treat Me
Thrill Me
Treasure Me
Trust Me
View in iTunes
  • $2.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Erotica
  • Published: Oct 27, 2017
  • Publisher: Vulpine Press LLC
  • Seller: Draft2Digital, LLC
  • Print Length: 304 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 11, One Night with Sole Regret
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings