Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

In the Company of Snipers Boxed Set, Book 1 - 3

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


BOOK DESCRIPTION: Each book in this series is a complete story unto itself. There are no cliffhangers. I wouldn't do that to you. You can read them out of sequence. Enjoy!

He’s trying to forget…
Alex Stewart, ex-Marine and tough as nails boss of The TEAM, ditches the success of his fledgling business and flees to his cabin in the deep woods. He’s had enough. Four years after the deaths of his wife and daughter, he’s stuck in the anger stage of grief. Life used to be worth living. Not any more.

She’s trying to remember…
Left to die in those same deep woods, Kelsey is the last thing Alex expects to find at his cabin. She’s everything he’s running from. Responsibility. Memories. To make matters worse, she only remembers her first name. Neither can she explain the marks on her body, nor why two darling baby boys haunt her dreams.
But Alex can….

Mark Houston has done the unthinkable...
The United States Marine has fallen in love with his best friend’s fiancée, Libby Clifton. When Jon is killed in action, Mark accompanies his friend’s body home. He'd give everything to love Libby the way she should've been loved, but she’s made her feelings clear. He’s the only friend she has—the last thing he wants to hear. Or be.

She’s trying to move on...
After the very public funeral of her war hero fiancée, Libby Clifton trades country life for big city Chicago. Little does she realize that kilos of opium lay six-feet under with the man she just buried. The cold-blooded cartel boss wants his drugs back. Mark is determined to protect her. Three paths are on a collision course of murder, deceit, and betrayal.
Opium isn’t the only thing that’s buried...

He just wants to play…
Life is perfect for ex-Marine scout sniper Zack Lennox. He’s got it made: fast car, fast women, and the best job on the planet--until he comes face to face with a tiny girl caught up in a Chinese child-smuggling ring. The moment he decides to rescue her, his perfect, playboy's lifestyle is at risk. He’s entered a world where babies and children are bartered for cold, hard cash. He just doesn’t know it yet.

She's desperate…
Life is anything but perfect for Mei Xing, a single mother searching for her kidnapped daughter. When law enforcement proves worthless, she takes matters into her own hands and runs headlong into the handsome Agent Lennox. He’s everything she despises. Cocky. Self-assured. Male. She’s determined to run over anyone foolish enough to get in her way. He’s just a man. How difficult could it be?
Mei is about to find out.

Customer Reviews

Totally living in the “company of snipers “ !

I cannot get enough of reading these amazing books. I feel like I’m in the lives of these heroic people !
I keep reading, getting little sleep and nothing done. Laundry doesn’t matter, dust bunnies can keep sleeping until I finish these stories !
Thank you Irish Winters , you are AMAZING !
Carol Kearney

In the Company of Snipers Boxed Set, Book 1 - 3
View in iTunes
  • $2.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Romance
  • Published: Apr 13, 2018
  • Publisher: Irish Winters
  • Seller: Draft2Digital, LLC
  • Print Length: 1153 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.

More by Irish Winters