Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

The Red Order Box Set

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


Get all three deliciously dark books from the Red Order series in one box set.

Inside you can dive into Feyness, Parasight, and Faithless, and become absorbed in the addictive trilogy from the internationally bestselling author, E.S. Carter.

These are not stories about Fae or make-believe. These are stories about dark deeds and even darker men. Stories about strong heroines, and the evil that hides among us.

Readers of a sensitive disposition may want to step away from these books. Step away, nothing to see here. 

Readers who like to dance on the dark side, come on in and enjoy the ride.

These stories are for adult audiences only and, as such, contain graphic violence and scenes of an explicit or sexual nature.

Customer Reviews


This series was absolutely amazing! By far one the most dark and twisted series I’ve ever read! The writing was superb. These books are so full of suspense and will keep you on the edge of your seat!

Customers Also Bought

The Red Order Box Set
View in iTunes
  • $7.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Suspense
  • Published: Aug 23, 2018
  • Publisher: E.S. Carter
  • Seller: Draft2Digital, LLC
  • Print Length: 681 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings