Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Havenwood Falls Volume Four

A Havenwood Falls Collection

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


Welcome to Havenwood Falls, home to sexy men, strong women, and neighbors who bite. Discover supernatural mystery, thrills, and romance in a place where everyone has a deep, dark, and often deadly secret. This collection features three paranormal fantasy novellas in this multi-author shared world series.  

Flames Among the Frost by Amy Hale
Trouble has a way of finding Jetta Mills, and she quickly learns that the best place for a frost dragon shifter is back within the warded borders of home—Havenwood Falls. When Conrad Monroe is hired to find a thief, the trail leads him to the Colorado mountains and Jetta. He doesn’t know what he’s getting into with her, and she has no idea that Conrad has quite a few secrets of his own.

From the Embers by Amy Miles
Driven to avenge her momma’s brutal murder, Ember Ramsey infiltrates a world of bloodthirsty monsters, but as a flame-wielding fighter, she might be the deadliest of them all. When she comes face to face with the black-eyed demon who haunts her nightmares, Ember trails the killer to a quaint mountain town. Never before has she been so close to her goal, but her control is weakening. Soon the fires will spread, and Ember’s no longer sure she can hold back the power she possesses. Or that she wants to—even if it means burning Havenwood Falls to the ground.

Defying Gravity by Kallie Ross
Wolf-shifter Tate Kasun is expected to safeguard the ancient magic of Havenwood Falls, but when Alex Newton crashes into his arms, he begins to question everything. After years of trying to prove the supernatural world doesn’t exist, Alex discovers that the ancient ring she wears holds powers that make her a threat to the Court of the Sun and the Moon, and puts her in imminent danger from those who want the power for themselves.

The Havenwood Falls shared world is a collaborative effort by multiple authors across multiple series all in the paranormal fantasy genre, allowing readers to discover new authors and stories to fall in love with. Each author brings a stand-alone plotline, so they can be read in any order, but there are many crossovers among the stories.

Havenwood Falls Volume Four
View in iTunes
  • $5.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Short Stories
  • Published: Sep 04, 2018
  • Publisher: Ang'dora Productions, LLC
  • Seller: Angdora Productions, LLC
  • Print Length: 489 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.5 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.

More by Amy Miles